Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Screwed up love life

Chapter 5

by iheartyou07 8 Reviews

Chapter 5... let's just say that Michael doesn't turn out to be the good boy we all thought he was..., and Jay, uh, meets someone new... Please read:D

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/10/22 - Updated: 2006/10/23 - 2557 words

Reviews

  • Screwed up love life

    (#) Jessi_Girl9 2006-10-22 07:18:44 PM

    haha, loved this chapter, haha jealous Theresa is awesome... damn perverted Micheal! anywyas, i sent my bit of chappie one for our story this way, i hope you cna look over it, make changes adn add some.. anyways, keep up the great work adn update soon!

    Author's response

    lmao, sorry Jess, I'm such a procrastinator! You sent it a while ago, yet I am a lazy bum. haha, what candy does to you... anyways, thanks for the awesome review, you rock!!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) angelface 2006-10-22 07:41:38 PM

    YESS!!! i just saw crossroads too; FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!! omg it was so awesome but it was TO DAMN SHORT!! o well.tell me, how many peopel like cake in that show? Athena, witches, cerberus... o ya great story this should be interesting

    Author's response

    lol, thanks for the review!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-22 08:09:31 PM

    Awsome i realy enjoyed it,update kk

    And HAh i watched see you at the crossroads also it rocked!Love it when archie broke his brace!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-10-22 09:18:53 PM

    That was a great chappie, that dam pervert Micheal... Archie may stand a chance now though, poor Theresa, please update as soon as you can

    Author's response

    hehe, yeah. Micheal, lol, like I said, I hated him, and now I hate Ashley... anyyways, we'll see about Archie.. lol. Thanks a bunch for your review hun, they mean a lot!!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) story_master 2006-10-23 01:50:14 PM

    hey!:D Awsome story! Yay! Atlanta has broken up with Micheal! Now Archie gets a second chance... hopefully. Poor Theresa though. If I were her I so would've done what she was thinking. lol. I hope that things do work out for them. And yeah I did watch See you at the crossroads! It's my fav episode too! That was awsome how Jay was so worried about Theresa and then how Theresa threw the cake at Hecate. (sorry a little imature there but ah well. lol) anyways awsome chapter! Keep uup the awsome work and please update soon!:D

    Author's response

    hey! Thanks, lol. Yup, Michael is so gone. I never liked him... and now there's Ashley... ugh, I dont like her either.. haha, ill get rid of her too!! thanks again for the review!! you rock!!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-10-26 12:38:23 PM

    wow that was awsome and the PROPER couples should get together

    Author's response

    lol, hehe you never know:P thanks for the review, btw!!
  • Screwed up love life

    (#) JessieLD746 2006-11-18 03:26:41 PM

    I love this chapter! And I thank you for making Atlanta break up with Michael. Archie deserves a second chance. Update soon! And please put A/A together. Oh and did you read my stories yet? They're up there right now.

    Author's response

    Lol, thanks. Yeah, Archie does deserve a second chance, but will Atlanta give it to him? And will he want it? Ooo, lol. thanks again for your review!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638669
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories