Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

Until We've Got Nothing Left

by pixied_secrets 9 Reviews

not the usual suspects. this chapter reveals... well, it reveals.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2006/10/28 - Updated: 2006/10/29 - 2679 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) moocow 2006-10-28 08:16:39 PM

    WHAT HAPPENED TO THE HOT, DURTY SECKS?!?!?!!

    PETE BOOOOOOOTYYYY!!!!

    Author's response

    okay, so is this a complaint?

    but to answer your question, being caught up in the moment and then having to stop gives you a little bit of time to contemplate what you were about to do. maybe moving quickly and making irrational decisions might have affected their relationship negatively, and they only considered this after taking their tongues out of each others mouths. now, mind you, this is only a theory. i'm pretty much talking out of my ass at this point.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-10-28 08:32:29 PM

    oh. my. god. what the fuck? damn, this girl gets into to much trouble. go fuck pete and stay with him. hehe. that's my advice to Belle. and don't worry about the damn condom. ok, its probably a good thing that he did remember. but still... oh yeah! i gotta a question! so is that brock guy the one that raped her?

    Author's response

    yea, we're trying to avoid baby mama drama right now.

    and yes, he is. but you should be needing a motive, which is coming in the next chapter.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) duckapple 2006-10-28 11:52:22 PM

    So, more babies?

    Author's response

    more? as in we're pregnant? or as in we've already had some? are they mine? or are they evies? i demand a paternity test. actually, no, i don't care. i'll claim the little bastards.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) imogen993 2006-10-29 01:22:44 AM

    BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP.
    MORE NOW GOD DAMNIT!
    Click. Favorite list. =]
    YAY.
    SHEE SHEE SHEEEEE!!!

    Author's response

    the caps is equally noted, and that you for the excitment. hold on to your loafers, cause the rides about to get bumpy. but with everyone updating i've been spending time reading instead of writing. if everyone stopped making damn good stories then i could write more. dammit.

    oh, and thanks. but i'll update if you do ;)
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) LOVELA 2006-10-29 10:10:10 AM

    On the edge of my seat! AHHHH!

    Author's response

    um, ditto. because you, my lady, need to update your shit. we are going to start signing legal contracts stating something along the lines of "crystal updates when lovela, frosted glass, imogen, evie, and heather do" that way we all get our cake, and eat it to. i dunno. i'll call my lawyers.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-10-29 12:49:57 PM

    You story just flows.
    I'm addicted.
    Great.

    Author's response

    that was one of the things i was insecure about with this story, telling myself it didn't "flow". thank you for helping me feel a little better about the "flowage"

    and you have me addicted, so i guess we're even
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-01 10:11:04 AM

    Lovely piece of fic! Loving the Elvis Costello and especially Patrick´s POV (agrees with his comments about Pete´s internet addiction/ picture whoring and the fan base). Exciting end with the phone call... I´ll be a sadist though and not hop onto the next chapter cos I need to write stuff down for my own next chapter until it escapes my jelly bean-sized brain. However, I WILL catch up soon. Cos the alternative is doing something for school... HA!

    Author's response

    i do not want to be responsible for a late update from you. people will have my head. seriously. i will probably have my own head.

    wait...
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-01 10:11:59 AM

    *masochist, not "sadist" ... yeah, I think I´ve mentioned the condition of my brain earlier...

    Author's response

    that's okay. i've made a habit out of using "made" instead of "mad". bah.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-18 12:11:04 PM

    what happened to the ativan evidence that they were going to talk to her about?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489916
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories