Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

The Face That Launched A Thousand Lyrics

by moocow 21 Reviews

And so we continue. Same characters, different times. Evie and her giant black cloud of bad luck over her shoulder return with an even more drama packed punch of goodness. With the story growing lo...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/01 - Updated: 2006/11/02 - 858 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-01 05:16:02 PM

    First reviewer. IN YOUR FACE!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-01 05:17:53 PM

    Ok, now that I got that settled... I´ll actually talk about the story. Nice footnotes. It´s always a plus to have Patrick appear very early on in the story. It adds the chubby teddybearness. Can´t wait to learn how things turn out in this one.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) lolo87 2006-11-01 05:22:22 PM

    YAY!!! that is all
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-01 05:27:47 PM

    "And they just finished recording their first full length album. From the sounds of it, you better watch out...here's their first single, Grand Theft Autumn...let me tell you, this chick is one lucky mother fucker..."

    -HAHAHAH LAWLZ CUTE

    ------------------------------

    "Fuck him.

    Well, not literally.

    Ok, maybe literally, but...

    GOD DAMNIT!"

    -yea, me in a... paragraph..? again.

    ---------------------------

    ""When I feel like it," I said, turning towards the stairs to direct him towards the guest bedroom. Patrick stopped me, gripping my elbow. I looked back at him. "What?" I asked. Patrick gave that smile again.

    "So Friday," he said. I widened my eyes."

    - HAHAHAHA I LOVE HIM.

    --------------------------------

    *But also, seriosuly, I ran out.
    (I have a footnote for a footnote)

    -foot notes for footnotes own.

    ------------------------------

    JEEZ. THAT WAS LAMO. IT WAS ALL 'HEY SHE'S ONE YEAR OLDER AND PATICK COMES AND IS ALL 'SUP BIATCHES' ETC' AND THATS IT.

    IM LACKING EVIENESS

    HEAD IMPLODES

    only not really. i love you.

    i love this.

    eeeee.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) kissxthexbullet 2006-11-01 05:32:06 PM

    Your really going to have to quite being so awesome.

    I'm having thoughts I should'nt be having about you...

    NO NOT LIKE THAT!! You sick, sick little moocow you...

    But seriously. I hearts you?

    Pshaah.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-11-01 06:10:49 PM

    Yay!! Oh my fucking god, Evie you have made me one happy little girl.

    :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-11-01 06:36:00 PM

    YES! Man this is gonna get interesting. I can already tell.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-01 07:00:53 PM

    haha i am super happy now. nothing can stop my happiness for you writing a sequel so fast. NOTHING!!!

    except for my overly annoying almost brother-in-law. he just fucking farted in my face.

    damn hillbillies.

    hehe.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LOVELA 2006-11-01 07:03:41 PM

    Let the drama-rama begin!

    That sounds soooo 80's, like bannana-ramma. UGH.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-01 07:20:00 PM

    no, going back is a bad idea. too much drama.

    wait...you can never have too much drama....

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667902
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories