Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

With my Last Breath [edited]

by Always_A_Legend 11 Reviews

Theresa is in a world between life and death. Will she be able to survive? will she be able to tell Jay her feelings? Oneshot, J/T. Probably no A/A, sry A/A fans

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/06 - Updated: 2011/12/01 - 2046 words - Complete

Reviews

  • With my Last Breath [edited]

    (#) NuuoaEclaire 2006-11-06 07:55:23 AM

    Nice work, i loved you described the emotion and the world between life and death. Very touching... I never cry when reading stories, only time I've ever cried was during the movie 'Titanic'... WHA! So you should give yourself a pat on the back for tearing at my heartstrings. Nice work. -Nuuoa Eclaire

    Author's response

    i made you cry? no way! i'm so proud of myself..lol, just jk.
  • With my Last Breath [edited]

    (#) Jessi_Girl9 2006-11-06 12:07:43 PM

    Awwe, that was so sad, but really great! Good job! Keep up the great work!
  • With my Last Breath [edited]

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-06 01:02:35 PM

    and as they turned around to leave the moneter started to squgel (insert better word) threaseas head turned to them ever so slightly and she barly whisperd im goming back! in other words sequel!

    Author's response

    hm...i think maybe i'll have a sequel
  • With my Last Breath [edited]

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-11-08 01:02:50 AM

    waaa whys is everyone killing Theresa? :'(

    good jobs nice jobs... wipes tears emotional i haveta say
  • With my Last Breath [edited]

    (#) PrincessKaytee21 2006-11-11 08:18:01 PM

    she's dead! uh huh oh yeah oh yeah uh huh grabs ipod and starts to dance
    Uh huh oh yeah!
  • With my Last Breath [edited]

    (#) Wolflover40 2013-02-02 08:26:59 PM

    I agree with Mrs Jay why is everybody killing Theresa????

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Yin and Yang
    by IP82 (R)

    Post-HBP; Following a trail of mysterious messages with a Yin & Yang symbol on them, Harry comes to ...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666095
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories