Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Collateral Damage

Ch 2

by patrickdance4me 8 Reviews

a little conversation. not much, but hey, i'm just getting started. you'll have to bear with me and my hectic basketball schedule.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/06 - Updated: 2006/11/06 - 795 words

Reviews

  • Collateral Damage

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-06 02:30:15 PM

    hmmm...ghost story...That's...AMAZING!! who comes up with that kindof stuff?...you are amazing...this is the most random and amazing thing ever write more asap!

    Author's response

    haha. i have to do something when i can't sleep at night. my imagination takes care of the nightmares.

    hehe.

    glad u like it.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-11-06 02:44:24 PM

    mouth full of popcorn Yes.thith wath thome pretty neat thit!! 'eep on!

    Go!!

    throws popcorn at you....

    Author's response

    haha. i think this is the funniest review i've ever gotten. :]
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2006-11-06 02:50:19 PM

    i don't know if it's supposed to be funny or not, but i was laughing. i think that this will be really interesting. i think what i thought was funny was the "you aren't going to kill me are you?" hilarious.

    Author's response

    is supposed to be funny lol
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) Tawney 2006-11-06 03:49:54 PM

    Seriously im loving this! Its so different to anything ive read in a long while. Loved Petes freak out, i was laughing so loud that i think my flatmates thought i was having a fit! Loving your work, update soon. XX
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) moocow 2006-11-06 04:05:35 PM

    i fucking love you

    Author's response

    of course u do. :]
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) overdosedboy 2006-11-07 06:46:17 AM

    holy mother fucking shit i love it!!! i must have the dirtiest mouth on ficwad cause i fucking cuss a lot!! keep writing bitch
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2006-11-21 07:24:35 PM

    I love this story! I seriously can't believe I just started reading it. Please keep writing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668704
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories