Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Collateral Damage

Ch 3

by patrickdance4me 10 Reviews

ahhh im about to kill this fucking computer...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/06 - Updated: 2006/11/07 - 1228 words

Reviews

  • Collateral Damage

    (#) moocow 2006-11-06 04:31:03 PM

    i want to have more babies with you
    dead chicks rule.
    to bad they can't bang.
    damn.

    couldyoueverimagineadeadmoocowfloatingaroundpatricksheadatnightlikesomecrazy...well,, cow?

    Author's response

    lol.

    icanimagineitwellbutwhichheadareyoutalkingabout?

    ;)
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-06 04:39:22 PM

    This story is so original...I've never in all my months on fanfiction ever read a story about ghosts...and that includes all the Harry Potter Fanfic I've read! Please write more soon!

    Author's response

    thanks. i'm a pretty original type person. and that includes everything that comes in my package. :)
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) Frenchie189 2006-11-06 05:24:41 PM

    Oh my gosh, I love this story it is so funny... Haha Patrick..
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) imogen993 2006-11-06 11:28:14 PM

    This story is freaking amazeeng.
    Love eet.
    More!
    Ghostehpeoples.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2006-11-07 09:34:28 AM

    still laughing. and can't help but think of 'casper' while i'm reading....
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) LOVELA 2006-11-07 12:13:55 PM

    Ohhhh! I likes a lot!
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) siriusly_in_love 2006-11-13 06:27:31 PM

    Oh! oh! moreee!!! purtty plzz!!!!!!
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-21 01:54:54 PM

    This was some funny shit. :) I love that stuff. Really good!
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2006-11-21 07:28:54 PM

    I think the added humor is used to appropriately lighten the mood and make the story more interesting.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-12-01 03:06:48 AM

    Haha - hat topping ball punching ghost! Cool!
    Sorry for reading this so late, I was into it the beginning but I can't keep up with all the stories on here, I'll add this to my alerts, to ensure I don't lose it!

    xxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652097
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories