Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

chapter 19

by DarthBill 13 Reviews

chapter 19

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry - Published: 2006/11/21 - Updated: 2006/11/21 - 1645 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) Bentulsa 2006-11-21 02:40:06 PM

    i really like this story. i hope to see more done. him not having fun with the time-tunner and try to get them thinking it was the twins was cool.

    Author's response

    Thanks. Nothing he could have said would have made Hermione think it was anyone but him. He knew, though, that McGonagall was a different story.
  • The Power

    (#) Nautilus 2006-11-21 02:52:20 PM

    so harry found out about his connection. should be interesting to see what voldy plans are for a while, and then how harry plans to block it.

    i had hoped for a few more problems for harry this yr, but this chapter took care of all the prisioner of azakban book. ah well, lets see waht you come up with, cheers and update soon, this one took way to much time.

    Author's response

    Yeah, he knows that he is connnected to Voldemort, now. That may be interesting later. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) HeWhoComesWithTheDaw 2006-11-21 03:59:33 PM

    Great Chapter! Can't wait for the next one. Keep up the good work.

    Author's response

    Thanks you.
  • The Power

    (#) Shaggy37 2006-11-22 03:01:40 AM

    OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. Ok for clarification on something are Harry and Hermione dating? What relationship(ship) are you planning on eventually making this awesome story into? My choice if it was me would either be Luna or Hermione or maybe both but then again I've always been told I'm a greedy bastard but there both so cool and cute who wouldn't want them both? DO keep up the amazingly awesome and outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)

    Author's response

    No they are not. You'll just have to read to find out. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) nixworld 2006-11-22 08:06:14 AM

    Billy I never knew you wrote. I have been out of touch though. How go things at DLP?

    Author's response

    Things are good, who ever you are. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) matthiasblack 2006-11-22 08:49:50 AM

    a good chapter and now i can't wait until the next to see how sirius reacts. Hope you set the next chapter soon.

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) wjenks 2006-11-23 05:40:27 PM

    Great chapter! I wish you updated a little faster but you have your reasons I'm sure. I'm just glad you are still writing this fantastic story. Thanks for posting it.

    Author's response

    I full time and am a full time student. When I'm not sleeing, I am at either of these places. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-11-23 06:31:12 PM

    This is an AWESOME STORY! I just re read it. I love this fic and can't wait for more. BRAVO!

    Author's response

    Thank you very much.
  • The Power

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2006-12-07 10:54:00 PM

    Update soon, that's all I'm asking, please? gives puppy dog eyes

    I love the fact that Harry is very intelligent and that he's such good friends with Hermione and Luna. I also like his weird magic absorbing abilities and how witty he is.

    Author's response

    Thank you. Wit is just educated insolence.
  • The Power

    (#) animemonster 2006-12-25 07:31:55 PM

    This is very original. It's AU, but different from the others I've read and is more believable than others.

    Author's response

    Thank you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Vestiges
    by Stealth_Noodle (G)

    [OoT] In which the future persists, and Zelda copes. AU in that it overwrites the celebration scene ...

    In: Zelda

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609739
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories