Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Attack of the Monkey

by herry_odie_fan 9 Reviews

What happens when a giant monkey attakcs?

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Crossover, Drama, Erotica, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Parody, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/21 - Updated: 2006/11/22 - 105 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) greektitan 2006-11-21 05:27:11 PM

    WTF???
  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) cartoony 2006-11-21 05:38:02 PM

    LOL UR SO CUTE AND FUNNY IMAN! LOL! UR BEST AND ONLY STORY!
  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-11-21 05:55:12 PM

    Lol, that was so stupid it was almost funny, but I'll be nice and say it was good cuz I know who's brother you are... aha no I'm not a stalker, don't worry. I'm friends with your sister. :D
  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) Trinda 2006-11-21 06:12:56 PM

    All I can say is poor greektitan. We'll judge her nothing by looking at you.

    Fucking idiot.
  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-11-21 06:18:17 PM

    like greektitan already said...WTF???? ok that was just plain weird and horrible. no offence but it is.
  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-11-22 05:07:02 PM

    that was real dumb and plain stupid...ur making me real mad...and u have horrible stories...and what happened to atlatlanta and theresa was plain mean.
  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) BillyShears 2006-11-28 03:20:35 PM

    I keep telling myself, that you keep doing this, for attention and to piss off greektitan, from what I gather is your sister (wtf?!). But somehow, I keep going back to read your "stories".
    Kudos to you for, getting so much attention on your useless stories.

    And wasting 15 minutes of my fucking life that I won't get back.
  • Attack of the Monkey

    (#) paua_dragon 2007-01-02 09:44:20 PM

    SUGGESTION
    grow up freak!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659828
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories