Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Everybody Fooled

The Only One

by ernie_the_leprechaun 11 Reviews

Theresa hears....

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/22 - Updated: 2006/11/22 - 869 words

Reviews

  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-22 04:07:08 PM

    IF IT DOSENT SUIT YOU CHANGE IT!!!
    YOUR MAKING THEM BREAK UP?!?!!?! I HATE A/T AND A/J!!!! CHANGE THEM NOW!!!
    (calm down take a brether ok better) plz change the parings and make the j/a thing a misunderstanding!

    Author's response

    I can't change the J/A thing, but I can ask you this: Who said I was making it a A/T story?
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-11-22 10:26:45 PM

    AAAARRRGH!! takes deep breath and tries to calm down... i can't believe you did that!!!! temper breaks out, rush to the kitchen and takes the bigget knife in the drawer argh!!! i can't believe you did that!!! what went through your head, dude!???

    sorry if i sound mean and weird and a killer. but as most ppl knows, i get really mad if ppl paired off JT and AA with others.

    Author's response

    Oh, I know how you feel. Usually I murder people when they mess up my favourite pairing (J/T.) I have no idea why I wrote this story, I just felt like drama was needed.
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-24 05:54:20 PM

    yeah im ready to slaughter you alright but who cares i'll just break another t.v remotegiggles but please i beg of you gets on knees and begsupdate a.s.a.p
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-24 06:02:30 PM

    Oh and i must say if you dont like other pairings then for those who are interisted in my story A Evil Twin A Good Twin then the pairings are screwed there 2 its going to be Jay and Tara. Theresa and Jake yes i know very screwed but live with it oops i spoiled part of the story
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) fingecko 2006-11-25 12:18:34 AM

    Theresa599 TARA IS MY REAL NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. that is compleaty and uterly scary. cause my real name is Tara Gale. And my boyfriends name is Jay!!. O.K. the world has gone MAD!!!
    P.S. i am 17 just incase you dint know(hee hee) and i have red hair.
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) fingecko 2006-11-25 12:21:08 AM

    CHANGE A/J NOW THEY ARE THE WORLDS WORST COUPLES!!!. IF YOU DONT CHANGE THEM I... I... I WILL RATE YOUR STORY AT THE LOWEST!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    The A/J thing sure is hated. I would hate to write a story based solely on them together. Anyway, I just want people to know that they are not the main couple. In fact, I doubt they will be mentioned again, but I'm not sure yet.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0