Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry's Sanity

Part the Third

by SilverWolf7007 20 Reviews

'"I don't know how to tell you this, mate, but you're a homicidal, insane teenager with magical powers that make Dumbledore jealous." - Seamus Finnigan.' In which Harry's mental state is discussed....

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Blaise Zabini, Dean Thomas, Draco, Dumbledore, Ginny, Harry, Hermione, Luna, Lupin, Neville, Oliver Wood, Pansy, Parvati, Percy, Ron, Seamus Finnigan, Snape, Theodore Nott, Voldemort - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/23 - Updated: 2006/11/23 - 2424 words

Reviews

  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) Alanna 2008-02-03 05:42:44 AM

    PLEASE UPDATE
    i'm waiting and waiting and waiting but it's not updateing and i'm sad
    please make me happy and update
    thanks
    AL
    ps i really like this story
    lol
    AL
  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) glrasshopper 2008-08-17 05:34:44 PM

    Wha? huh? Where'd the rest it go?


    Seriously though, I find this to be actually very good. It is the sort of thing that I would love to see the actors (especially Ralph Fiennes in full make-up) doing as a behind the scenes spoof-doco during the filming of The Deathly Hallows.

    You don't happen to know the email addy of the producers do you?
  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) rb8 2008-09-04 07:27:38 AM

    Is there any more to this? You've drawn me in, and left me hanging!
  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) DrT 2009-03-11 03:16:52 PM

    Any chance for the promised final chapter?
  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) jonez227 2010-01-21 03:44:51 AM

    i do really hope that you come back sometime and finish this story. i was laughing my ass off at what harry said to the guys in the morning. i wanna know what will happen next cuz i know that it'd be harry's thoughts next and probably hermione's. please come back sometime and finish. we're all begging you.
  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) JoePrawn 2010-06-04 04:23:10 PM

    This is an extremely interesting story. If you decide to update, I'll be very happy.
  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) jupimako 2010-09-29 06:22:14 AM

    sooooo... are you ever going to finish this fic? i'd love to see how you end it.
  • Harry's Sanity

    (#) nick4840 2012-12-19 06:18:11 PM

    I realize that at this point in time, it is unlikely that you will finish this, but I have to ask if you will anyway.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656018
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories