Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius

Far Away

by darks00 7 Reviews

Julius leaves Delilah to go to Ontario to beome a poet. ( I know he doesn't say that much poetry, but it says in the credits, so...) One shot, a songfic. The song's "Far Away" By Nickelback. Don't ...

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/24 - Updated: 2006/11/24 - 1012 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Far Away

    (#) panda_1418 2006-11-24 03:48:23 PM

    Aww, I loved it!! Almost made me cry, so touching! And in a good way, not like when I was making up Hallelujah. Loved it, adding to favourites.
  • Far Away

    (#) Trinda 2006-11-24 08:37:49 PM

    Awwie, I've noticed that as well that the show basically never shows anything with Julius and poetry. W/e though. I loved the short story, alittle corney and predictable but hey, it's the christmas season!
  • Far Away

    (#) Delilah-girl_Tisia 2006-11-25 02:41:59 AM

    Aw Aw Awooo! Omg you can't believe how much I enjoyed this story! It was sweet, light and Christmas! Still 30 days to go, but you gave us an excellent prologue!

    Ciao! xxx-Tisia
  • Far Away

    (#) vaiwandil 2006-11-25 09:24:21 AM

    one of the best winter-christmas-stories I've ever read! and you just got the point: with their talents D and J could do any job they want to! But of course I agree: Julius' mission is certainly not to be a full-time poet. :D
  • Far Away

    (#) fruit_addict 2007-04-11 07:59:56 PM

    awwwwe
  • Far Away

    (#) The-one-and-only 2008-05-03 05:56:32 PM

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, that's so cute! Aarrggg, i wish guys were like that... :D Awsome story.
    ++ T-O-A-O ++

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483916
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories