Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stumph

Twenty-Three.

by punkypromqueen 6 Reviews

i am so sorry i haven't updated in forever, i just recently went to college and was kind of in culture shock. But this story is getting juicy.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/24 - Updated: 2006/11/25 - 1049 words

Reviews

  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stumph

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-24 09:19:43 PM

    aw poor sara. this story kicks ass. sorry this is short but everyone is asleep and typing will wake them up so shhh... :]
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stumph

    (#) howshesews 2006-11-24 09:59:33 PM

    first of all, i would like to say that this is the very first story that i read when i came over to ficwad. and i've been waiting for this update, because this story is incredible. you've got awesome originality and i really hope you don't leave us again, because i would really like to know what happens in this stry.

    welcome back, though i truly do understand your absence. i remember freshman year. i'm so glad it's over.

    update soon! again, awesome story. great style of writing. i'm swooning.
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stumph

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-25 09:51:49 AM

    ooooh...Pete's going to pass out!
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stumph

    (#) duckapple 2006-11-25 10:07:12 AM

    Back from the dead!
    Let's make super zombie babies.
    K?

    Author's response

    sounds like an excellent plan.
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stumph

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-25 06:19:05 PM

    so you can pretty much kill me for not reviewing up to this point.

    anyway, i love these characters. all of them. and her realtionship with patrick pretty much makes me swoon.

    the whole way the pregnancy test thing played out kind of made me laugh.

    anyway, killer story. take a rating point...
  • I've Seen Love Die - Patrick Stumph

    (#) ssketchator 2007-05-27 03:19:05 PM

    Plus. Did I pass?

    I love when Patrick is a sarcastic little bitch.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609400
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories