Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Opposites Attract

Chapter 9: Your Love Is Better Than Ice Cream

by Lillith_Thursday 8 Reviews

After Kerri's run in with Audrey, Brendon and Kerri have a full night's worth of fun and romance... ending in something that definitly wasn't planned.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [X] - Published: 2006/11/26 - Updated: 2006/11/26 - 2987 words

Reviews

  • Opposites Attract

    (#) Gangsta_Girl 2006-11-27 07:49:13 AM

    That was so good! Don't worry about the delayed posting. Better late than never! Now I'm just even more anxious about what you'll write up in the next chapter! :)

    Author's response

    Thank you. It is readers like you that make me proud to be a writer. It takes a lot of patience to still like me.
  • Opposites Attract

    (#) Popciclegirl 2006-11-28 12:30:42 PM

    holy crap I need more-ness. I likey..a lot!
    Elena

    Author's response

    Aww... thank you. Some people have told me that it's too cliche... but anyhoo, thank you fro your comment. It's always appreciated.
  • Opposites Attract

    (#) kristina1 2006-11-28 01:35:59 PM

    wow I love it please post as soon as you can!!!^_^

    Author's response

    I thank you with all my heart.
  • Opposites Attract

    (#) prissynblack 2006-11-28 06:58:58 PM

    I love this story! It's so good but I know what the news is! very good writing skills, I love the characters there so awesome! I hoep you update soon, becuz I heart this story with a passsion!

    Author's response

    Thank you. My friend Thomas says I keep getting better with each chapter. I'm so glad that you love it. Brendon is really one of the sweetest and nicest guys ever... and also, thank you for saying you love my characters. I love my comments and my readers. I wouldn't be here writing and posting if it wasn't for my great readers and comments.
  • Opposites Attract

    (#) prissynblack 2006-12-15 08:49:00 PM

    Oh! plz update i'm dying here! LOl! great story!

    Author's response

    Thank you. I will update as soon as I can.
  • Opposites Attract

    (#) babablacksheep232 2007-04-04 12:57:20 PM

    u r an amazing writer! Please continue soon!
  • Opposites Attract

    (#) babablacksheep232 2007-04-04 12:57:49 PM

    u r an amazing writer! Please continue soon!

    Author's response

    Thank you. Things have been hella crazy here lately. I am working on the next part right now.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644843
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories