Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > This Isn't What You Wanted.

Chpater 5 - Who Decides We Should Be Saved?

by whatkatydid 7 Reviews

Not Quite Believing....

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/11/28 - Updated: 2006/11/28 - 1988 words

Reviews

  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-28 11:55:04 AM

    Wow. I was not prepared to learn Pete´s married with a kid. Glad she ditched that creep Michael. Relationships must be hard to maintain when you´re working together. And when the one is a creep.

    Author's response

    Where's the question marks??
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-28 12:06:26 PM

    Wow? I was not prepared to learn Pete´s married with a kid? Glad she ditched that creep Michael? Relationships must be hard to maintain when you´re working together? And when the one is a creep?

    Author's response

    See that was much better.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) LOVELA 2006-11-28 08:50:40 PM

    Thank you Thank you Thank you for updating this story! I am hooked to it...almost as much as I am hooked to coffee. And that's saying a lot!
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-29 06:18:33 PM

    this plot line is amazing. it's addictive and exciting (wait...don't they make a rating point for that?) and insightful. damn ficwad for limiting my point-giving abilities.

    anyway. do you want me to point out why i loved this chapter?

    1.) starting it with pete flatlining. she has to save him, even though the other doctors suggest against it. and she's willing him to live. the emotion in that is remarkable.

    2.) showing michael as the douchebag he is. i hate that guy. i think someone should drop a dime on him to his wifey. where's joe's big mouth when you need it? seriously.

    3.) was bea having a flashback or was she daydreaming? that confused me a little, but i loved it nonetheless.

    4.) he has a wife and a baby! this bea character has bad luck in the men department. why wouldn't pete's mom and dad say something? what arseholes.

    now that i've caught up on my reading...i'm going to be begging you for two separate updates from now on. i love you, katy.

    Author's response

    Bea was having a flashback, a kinky one at that. as regards number 2, patience.....LOL you said arseholes, so British! I love you sweets!
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-19 10:36:52 AM

    no way he can not be married with a kid thats way too weird im all like wow this story is pretty accurate and now hes got a kid. ive got to say im a little more than freaked out
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) El_Zorro 2007-01-11 09:53:42 AM

    ok two things
    that micheal guy person thing, is an asshole
    and this storry just gets better everytime
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) xp0lkad0tx 2007-02-02 02:44:45 AM

    ow. burn. good ending tho

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659672
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories