Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

by twiinklestar 13 Reviews

ArchiexAtlanta and TheresaxJay story. Rated R for a reason. What happens when Cronus makes Aphrodite an offer she can't refuse? Changed for Mrs-Jay.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [X] - Published: 2006/12/05 - Updated: 2006/12/06 - 718 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-12-05 05:01:41 PM

    haha, cronus always thinks he's gonna win, until the heroes turn it upsidedown for him.

    Author's response

    Thank you for reviewing!
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) greektitan 2006-12-05 05:30:34 PM

    LOL!I LOVE IT ESPECIALLY THE PART WHEN ARCHIE WISPERS IN ATLANTA'S EAR "YOU KNOW YOU WANT ME"!LOL SO SEXY!IN MY FAVORITES IT GOES!

    Author's response

    It is sexy! Thank you for adding my story to your favorites. You just made my day=D
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) cartoony 2006-12-05 06:03:10 PM

    This is goin 2 faves! Lol! Love It! U earned urself and I Rating AND change the title! Make its sound better! Change it too watever u were talkin about the alls love and or whatever! lol!

    Author's response

    Thank you for adding my story to your favorites. I changed the title.
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) acting-singing-bella 2006-12-05 06:35:41 PM

    heyy!!!! WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?! it is NOT stupid!!! i am putting you in my fave writers now!! love ya

    Author's response

    Thank you for thinking my story was very good and adding it you your favorites. I still think it was stupid but I'm glad you like it. =D
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-05 08:30:20 PM

    claps yay loved that chappie suff to Cronus :P

    Weird heading though...

    I'm not saying you have to change it against your will but (my opinion) it could do better with a different heading.

    Don't take any offense!!

    hides

    Kim

    Author's response

    I changed the title for you=D
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) water_dragon 2006-12-05 11:00:34 PM

    applauds what can i say? applauds again not much really, but it was Good

    Author's response

    I appreciate your clapping.
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) Theresa599 2006-12-06 12:21:54 PM

    okay im not even going to want to know where this idea came from cause its very....unusale

    Author's response

    Sorry if my story is unusual to you but if you don't like it, don't read it. Thats my motto.
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-12-07 10:04:30 PM

    I'm sorry I just have to review again, so here it goes...AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Thanks for reviewing again!
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-09 05:55:45 AM

    Wooow sexaayy! I loved it!! Awesome story!

    Author's response

    Thank you for reviewing!
  • Diamond Necklace of Perfect Being

    (#) Rangerscout 2006-12-13 06:37:06 PM

    Interestiong Idea, would have better if it had more detail and good content

    Author's response

    Sorry for the lack of detail and good content. I'll keep that in mind for next time.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606598
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories