Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

Patrick's High Silk Hat

by moocow 14 Reviews

show me some fucking love. :] here is an appology for being gone so long http://www.buzznet.com/www/search/videos/patrick%20stump/3507003/?p=48 watch it after you read. you'll understand it ...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2006/12/07 - Updated: 2006/12/08 - 2403 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-12-07 08:26:54 PM

    You know what?
    You make me supa happy.
    like uber.

    Hehe. :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) duckapple 2006-12-07 09:52:48 PM

    What?
    No twinkies?
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-12-07 11:45:05 PM

    You suck.
    I was mentioned /once/.

    And Evie's got a baby 'a'cookin'.
    Whhoop yeah.
    Oh, and by the way, If I don't reply to any emails in the near future, it's not my fault. My email is fucking up. =[
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-12-08 12:24:10 AM

    Poor Andyman... poor, poor Andyman... And he doesn't even have a high silk hat to make up for it. :(
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-12-08 12:55:44 AM

    Argh! I can't take it! Your problem Evie, is that you write them all so damn well and I can't have bad feelings for any of them! This sucks! There's too much love in this room - I'm leaving.

    storms out

    Great update - way overdue.

    ~K
    x
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) -LoVe-CaNt-SaVe-YoU- 2006-12-08 09:16:51 AM

    a baby?! jesus.. update soon!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-12-08 02:17:21 PM

    the exact words i said after i finished reading this chapter: "oh shit!" haha. sorry. it was bad. little evie hath been a naughty girl with the pet-uh. hehe. i'm so happy you updated!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-12-08 03:19:45 PM

    DUDE! I printed this shit out and read it at school for reading time or whatever.
    And I was laughing outloud for the silk hat. Then at the end I was like OH HELLZ NAH outloud. Poeple were like wtf?

    Highlights? Yes.

    Patrick singing the hat song=hilarious.
    Pete and Ev gettin it on=not surprisin, but we all like em being fuck buddies [I WANNA SEE EM TOGETHER] cough.
    Pete going emo on Ev=Typical. Loved it though
    Andy being all cute and sweet=Perfect biy material. Ev, you don't deserve him. [loovee you haha]
    Joe being Joe=Priceless. My favvy Jew ever. Where is his girl tonight? Pshh.

    Haha.
    So girly, great chapter. Update soon. And keep being my favorite cow lover ever.

    -You know whooo
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-12-08 06:20:02 PM

    when did patrick turn into an alcholic? and why is it that i'm not freaking out about the hurley baby? i need to get my priorities striaght.

    Author's response

    hurley baby?


    oops.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-09 04:25:36 PM

    that is unless it's Pete's...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610443
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories