Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

Secrets in Seasons

by moocow 10 Reviews

I like this one. The begining might be a bit confuing, but i didnt want to re-write it. there's a new character. RYAN!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2006/12/11 - Updated: 2006/12/11 - 1641 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-12-11 03:31:57 PM

    I love yoooou.
    :D
    I need more soon.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) duckapple 2006-12-11 04:37:18 PM

    As if its not enough that Ashley and I both impregnanted you with Hurley sperm, you had to go and do it yourself too.
    S'ok. I love you anyways.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-12-11 06:22:36 PM

    FINALLY IZZY AND PATTY CAKES ARE TOGETHER FINNNALLLLLYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!

    GAHH! FINALLY!

    Now that we have one couple properly placed, we need Ev and Pete together. Along with Joe with a girly.
    hahaha.

    ZOMMG. Stupid Pete and his emoness.
    EVIE HAS A BROTHHHHHERRRRR!
    GAHHH!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-12-11 06:29:46 PM

    okay...wowza...

    it's not a hurley baby?

    you blow my mind, lady. and i'm pretty stoked about the whole izzy/patrick thing.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) Lindsay_007 2006-12-11 06:32:44 PM

    Oh this is just the most domination i think ive ever read. :D
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-12-11 11:27:08 PM

    God, it took nearly two stories for the me/pat to happen.
    And new characterr! Yayness. This should be interesting.
    And I seriously need to know whos the baby is.

    Like, now.

    All this drama, it's like a fucking episode of one tree hill.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-12-12 11:48:04 AM

    :P Evie. Ok. I reviewed. I even gave you a rating point because it took so long. Instead of doing stuff for school I read this chapter. Ya happy now?

    Izzy and Patrick finally together? PRAISE THE MOO LORD!

    Hm, so what's it gonna be, Evie? Andy and baby or Pete... and baby?

    Man, I'm all dizzy from this partner hopping. Ha. ;)

    Update soon. And I will review at some point in time. And get well soon, ya silly cow. :)
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) nya-MEya 2006-12-18 03:05:49 PM

    baby hurleys.
    Name it 'One Who Moos.'

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633516
  • Stories: 40443

Recent Stories