Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

For Sure Lovesick

by AlexSanDee 6 Reviews

Gerard is lovesick but his mom and the others are worried about him.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2006/12/15 - Updated: 2006/12/16 - 1459 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2006-12-15 08:21:49 PM

    AWESOME! i love it like always.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2006-12-15 10:56:06 PM

    this is amazing, i really can't wait till the next chapter=.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2006-12-16 01:30:24 AM

    Ooh...

    Interesting...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-16 02:35:26 AM

    gulps uh-oh how much did he hear? Although if it helps them sort Donna worrying out maybe it would be good if he heard some of it...?
    Please update!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-16 08:27:52 AM

    ooh! caught gossiping!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Mcrz-Wifey 2006-12-16 11:09:42 PM

    This story is absolutely amazing. THE BEST. I've never really expirienced a Gerard fanfic before and only recently began truly appreciating him...but this story totally made me fall for him. Its beautiful, moving...a complete masterpiece. I never want it to end. Amazing work. ^^

    Author's response

    Thank you so much. It is strange to say but this story sort of took on a life of its own when I began writing it. I almost deleated the first chaper 3 times before posting it. I didn't think anyone would like it. Many of the incidents in the story are based on actual events. I have never met Gerard Way but I truly believe he is a good person. He seems to care so much for the fans. All of the members do. To me that is one of the things that makes MCR so special. Thanks again.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • AZKABAN
    by Alorkin (R)

    Tragedy Mildly AU Harry's is sentenced to Azkaban. Here is a look at his last day on Earth...ra...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490655
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories