Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Im Just A Kid

Im Just A Kid

by twiinklestar 8 Reviews

This is an Odie Story. Odie is sick and tired of being the useless member of the team. WARNING: suicidal. Songfic to I'm Just A Kid by Simple Plan.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2006/12/16 - Updated: 2006/12/17 - 641 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Im Just A Kid

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-16 11:03:33 PM

    Oh noo teary-eyed it was good that there is a story about Odie, but sad that he was suicidal. WooT first reviwer BATMAN FOREVER!!
    lol you'll understand.

    Peace out

    ~ Kim
  • Im Just A Kid

    (#) Theresa599 2006-12-17 06:40:05 AM

    awwww your mean who would ever kill Odie that's to mean but at the same time i'm crying and in my head i'm yelling for you to die but i'll get over it. no matter I still love this story
  • Im Just A Kid

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-17 07:08:37 AM

    Ohhhh poor Odie! He killed himself..cries Great story!! I loved it, well except for the fact that Odie commited suicide.
  • Im Just A Kid

    (#) JessieLD746 2006-12-17 07:35:03 AM

    Gasps U KILLED ODIE!!!! DUN DUN DUHHHHH!!!! Great story by the way.
  • Im Just A Kid

    (#) Theresa599 2006-12-17 07:53:04 AM

    please write a sequel

    Author's response

    Thank you. I was looking for a song to put for the sequel. I will get right on that.
  • Im Just A Kid

    (#) water_dragon 2006-12-17 06:08:52 PM

    wails in utter despair hang on... oh yeah keeps wailing in utter despair he's dead oh goodie... wait, that was the wrong thing to say
    -your resident wierdo
  • Im Just A Kid

    (#) xXxEmmYxXx 2006-12-27 03:06:33 AM

    oooh mi cuz (mrs-jay) told me bout this story it is so sad but i love that story+song xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481152
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories