Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

A Pink Robe for Christmas Eve Morning

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Gerard and Monica wake in each others arms.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2006/12/17 - Updated: 2006/12/18 - 1115 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2006-12-17 06:26:47 PM

    I love your humor! The pink robe thing is priceless, so I just had to drop a point. I can't wate til the next chapter!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2006-12-17 07:13:04 PM

    Yayyyyyy another chapter! Loved it can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SwEeT-ReVenGe77 2006-12-17 07:19:10 PM

    oh my gosh...a short pink robe...lol
    cant wait for another chapter...;)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2006-12-17 09:12:43 PM

    Oh i wish Gerard would wear my robe. Good chapter. Keep updating i'm addicted
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2006-12-17 10:57:02 PM

    that's awesome, more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-17 11:04:41 PM

    laughs Oh nice, that was a brilliant chapter!! Abd it's nearly christmas!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2006-12-18 04:40:25 AM

    haha..nice chapter...i wish she would stop thinking she wasnt good enough for gerard and just get with him for good
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) HauntedTears 2006-12-18 06:07:15 AM

    lol, loved the part with the robe! XD
    can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kviciousbenji 2006-12-18 08:28:28 AM

    Great story thus far. Very different from a lot of fan fics I've read in the past. I really like how you used real events that happened in their lives and like, more of a timeline with everything. It really is a great story. Keep it up :)

    Author's response

    Thanks so much for the review. I do enjoy putting real events into the story. Actually the next few chapers will have more of that. I sort of research things like the Tick Tock Diner (where they used to hang) Belleville, Mikey and Alicia's cat...(which really does wear a sweater).I really respect MCR so I try to add these things without any negative aspects.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-18 04:05:14 PM

    It made me laugh...out loud

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644629
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories