Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Could it be the Season of Hope

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Monica and Gerard have a steamy encounter that ends in heartache

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/12/18 - Updated: 2006/12/19 - 1386 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2006-12-18 07:51:39 PM

    ARGH she makes me mad but i want to know what she's done in her past you need to give more background detail on her. I know you might have a plan but i need to know.

    Author's response

    She makes me mad too! But true love many times has a hell of a bumpy path on its way to happiness.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2006-12-18 08:11:33 PM

    Yea..she's pissing me off she must've had some amjor crap happen in her past to make her move away from Gerard Way...BUT I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this story and id be very greatful for more and more

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review. I can't imagine moving away from Gerard either!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2006-12-18 09:42:40 PM

    Love the new chapter! Just me and my review!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2006-12-18 10:19:43 PM

    WRITE MORE SOOOOON!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-18 11:10:17 PM

    Ahhhh!!!!! needs to know what's wrong with Monica but the season of hope idea is such a brilliant idea to play with!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2006-12-19 02:22:07 AM

    This story is sooo amazing I can't get enough. I need to know her past, hurry up damn you the supense is killing me. You are a very talented writer keep it up.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) raychmop 2006-12-19 10:19:30 AM

    oh wow. this story is addicting. i feel so bad for gerard. keep it coming!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xXxVIKKYxXx 2006-12-19 12:48:03 PM

    Love this!! Please update soon!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) street-howitzer 2007-03-06 09:46:46 AM

    This should be rated NC-17.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652092
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories