Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Online

The Way Out

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 8 Reviews

Theresa and Atlanta needa find out a way out and Jay and the guys?

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/20 - Updated: 2006/12/21 - 1346 words

Reviews

  • Online

    (#) greektitan 2006-12-20 06:02:24 PM

    Oh!Please update!and it was also funny
  • Online

    (#) paua_dragon 2006-12-20 10:24:21 PM

    yay! you updated! neils love life is even worse than mine! not that i have a love life mind you... at all
    -today is the 21st of december, tomorrow is the 22nd... My Birthday! sorry, i just had to tell someone who wouldn't groan(and i would hear), i've waited all year for this
  • Online

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-12-20 10:40:33 PM

    really? it's yur b-day? welll happy b-day!!
  • Online

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2006-12-23 02:12:12 PM

    LOL LOL LOL LOL... OMG it's sooo good! I swear, some of these stories should go up for grammies, or literature prizes, or someone should write a book, or something, ya know, catch my drift. Back to topic..... gotta luv ya'll story! It's so good, and Neil, so in character it's funny, LOL again, update soon cause i love you, and I wish you the best Christmas or holiday season, and a gr8 New Year, PARTY TIME! Off topic again, should probably shut up and stop rambling, once again your story is soooo utterly awesome, now I'll stop boring ya'll to death and finally shut up, LUV YA AND YA'LL STORY! LUV YA!
  • Online

    (#) water_dragon 2006-12-27 07:24:51 PM

    he he, funny, neil talks as much as my sister
    and paua_dragon says thanks to everyone who wished her happy birthday
  • Online

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-27 07:31:04 PM

    Very interesting and well written. I hope you do update soon! Happy New Year!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • hey Rude
    by tong (R)

    taking a sad song and making it better. not exactly Rude/Reno's totally excellent adventure; very so...

    In: Final Fantasy 7

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646062
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories