Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Collateral Damage

Ch 15 (the end, suckas! hehe)

by patrickdance4me 15 Reviews

the end. i know. its sad. but here we go...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/25 - Updated: 2006/12/26 - 1101 words

Reviews

  • Collateral Damage

    (#) moocow 2006-12-25 08:09:54 PM

    man. now what am i going to have heartaches over, waiting for?

    Author's response

    uh. well, i've actually just had an idea for another story, but uh... i dunno if i should do it, see. putting my two fav bands together, but one of the bands (believe it or not, ladies and gents) is a christian band. but that goes along with the plot, and i dunno. should i do that? oh wells. i have to finish my other story first, then we'll see. :]
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-25 10:25:35 PM

    wow that was a great story. suspense drama ghosts pete wentz. pretty much the most perfect story ever. i dont want it to be over. i want you to write a sequal but that would be difficult considering you kinda finished it already damn
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-12-26 12:53:53 AM

    I love you.
    Seriously.
    And yes, do the other story. Sounds like fun. =D
    Thank you for this story, It was one of the best.
    - Izzy =]
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-26 03:40:41 PM

    awesome
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2006-12-26 07:54:49 PM

    That was an awesome story. Very original, very funny, and very cute. Most definitely rates high on the good list.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) GwenMerlon 2006-12-26 09:46:04 PM

    Yay! I'm a sucker for a happy ending and this definately qualified as such. Great job! I wondered if it would be something like a coma, but I couldn't really be sure, but I'm glad it was. And do the other story! I love your writings! Have a 'Moving' point! :)
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-12-27 12:53:41 PM

    Ah, I love it!

    This whole story was amazing and the ending is perfect.

    Take a rating point and write more of this kind! :)
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) halleluiakid 2006-12-27 09:35:52 PM

    i kinda miss it already too -
    kick ass story.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) KatieLove 2006-12-31 05:16:08 PM

    Awesome to the max.
    I loved the entire thing. :-)
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-04 09:09:55 PM

    very adorable!! friggin loving it

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600716
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories