Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Cheese Blintzes

by AlexSanDee 9 Reviews

Lunch time for Gee, Monica and Bert. Watch out for Sexy Eating

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2006/12/26 - Updated: 2006/12/27 - 1066 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2006-12-26 06:38:48 PM

    haha..sexy eating...nice i just adore your story and what can i say its like the best ive read possibly if not teh best it is way up in like my top 2 or something
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2006-12-26 06:39:17 PM

    Woohoo! Update real soon!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2006-12-26 07:03:42 PM

    ...nearest hotel? Hell yea, they need some damn privacy! I can't tell you enough how good this story is!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-26 07:11:46 PM

    taht was hot...

    sexy eating...only Gerard...

    I'm seeing them in concert in 60 days!!!..well at least my friend tells me it's 60...March 2...I'm really excited!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2006-12-26 09:39:40 PM

    More!! Please write more! I love this story it rocks!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2006-12-27 01:55:25 AM

    This chapter made me laugh.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2006-12-27 04:03:20 AM

    "sexy eating"
    :'DDD

    keep the good story comin.
    nuff said.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-27 05:28:15 AM

    That was a cool chapter laughs Sexy eating, nice! And oooo hotels...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-01-27 01:56:13 AM

    DO THE NASTY!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    oh girl, your story is THE SHIT. its a work of pure genius. its 3:54 AM and I am still up reading it. I cant stop. your story is like crack.

    (bet that's the weirdest compliment you've ever received!)

    ooOOOOoOOOOO she's going to the hotel with Gerard. fans self

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634084
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories