Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Comics and Monty Python

by AlexSanDee 6 Reviews

Gerard and Monica share more of what they have in common while Bert worries.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2006/12/27 - Updated: 2006/12/28 - 1120 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-27 05:38:32 PM

    she is meant for him...

    and him for her...

    he sees it so why can't she!?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) katrinapere 2006-12-27 07:08:20 PM

    starts to hyperventalaite When are going to make longer chapters. Cause ya no I wait all day for a good AlexSanDee fix and it's like psshh. I love this fic so much your a great author but come ooonnnnn. holds up thumb and fore finger with a small space between Just a little more huh? Please something one can sink one's teeth into, yeah. puppy eyes Pwease.

    Author's response

    I promise to try to make them a bit longer, really. It's just sometimes I spend so much time doing research on some to the places and events in the story that take lots of time too. Thanks for loving the story.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2006-12-27 07:49:50 PM

    Just me telling you that i love the new chapter and can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2006-12-28 01:29:50 AM

    i cant tell u how much i love this fic.

    and im like addicted to this too cause every time i open my comp, i HAVE to come see if there's new chap.
    and its so cool that you write this like it really happens, like when u add these little real things in, like the whole FLW video thing.
    AND like ive said before, your writing is so real, that i can just see this in my head like a movie or something.

    keep it comin? offers cookies

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review. I try to add a lot of actual events into my fiction. I love the FLW video that has been released so I really want to see the footage that they want used. Anyway, thanks again. SanDee
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) juxtaposition 2006-12-28 02:16:04 AM

    OMG, D&D and Monty Python in one chapter, I love you!!!! lol, sorry I haven't reveiwed for a while, but I'm still lurking and reading =D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-29 02:36:06 AM

    Wooo! A story with Monty Python!!! laughs I love that film so much!!
    That was a brilliant chapter and I'm kinda glad they're all annoyed at her, maybe it'll knock some sense into Monica...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0