Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

by luckysgc921 7 Reviews

Molly O'Conell had something incredible. Then real life happened and in what seemed like overnight she was an adult. All of a sudden incredible was gone.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Fantasy, Romance - Characters:  - Chapters: 83 - Published: 2006/12/28 - Updated: 2007/08/12 - 149014 words

Reviews

  • Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-12-28 07:46:03 AM

    Ha. Alex got beat. =D
  • Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-01-11 09:25:00 AM

    Hm, thinking about how Pete beats up people should put an end to warm squishy feelings, I think. None of my business though, I guess.

    I will TRY to update later tonight. I hate it when I have complete scenes/ chapters finished but I need some kind of connection-chapter or filler or whatever you call those. Love ya!

    P.S.: WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME YOU STARTED A NEW FUNNY STORY?! I need to catch up on that soon. :)

    Author's response

    is it sick that the fight is what re-started the squishy feelings? 'cause it brought back memories of old school shows (maybe its just the small venue tour?) and pete jumping into the crowd with us and moshing with us.
    yea...patrick and the great cupcake caper. Its not gonna be very long. lol sorry i shoulda told you hangs head in shame
  • Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

    (#) pixied_secrets 2007-01-16 06:34:33 PM

    at the sake of being considered the biggest douchebag on ficwad (let's just pretend and say that i'm not already considered that...) i haven't reviewed for every chapter in this story. i have a disabled computer (and to make a long and therefore boring story short) i have to print out the chapters...and i haven't started reading a new story in a while. i ran across this and, well, wow. i'm in love with molly's character and mostly just in love with elyse. if she were real, she'd be the katy to my alex. picture that...

    anyway, i'm going back through and giving you a rating point for each chapter because they are very well deserved. this is quite possibly the largest amount of rating point given at one time, so brace yourself. and keep it up. i'm soooo in love.

    Author's response

    awe thank you so much. I'm pretty much in love with Elyse too and would truly love for her to be my best friend. unfortunatly she's completely fictional. i know the pain of having a computer that is on crack, mine tends to move about as quickly as Andy does at a barbeque (don't ask..)
    I am in awe over the rating points and thank you kindly for each and every one of them. :)
  • Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

    (#) xloveorsympathy 2007-02-17 05:46:25 PM

    Amazing Much.?

    :D
  • Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

    (#) MMMramen 2007-04-16 10:19:27 PM

    PS

    Awesome cameo by the very lovely Kyle. I can't seem to get rid of the damn Bridget girl in my story. :)

    Author's response

    hey that Bridget girl is a pretty cool chickadeee ya know! she reminds me of this girl i know.
  • Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-05-24 07:31:44 AM

    i gave you two reviews bitch. 535 reviews> That's evil.
  • Would You Believe Me If I Said I Didn't Need You?

    (#) cherrybomb 2008-02-22 09:10:12 PM

    Beautiful. Just beautiful. It made me cry, laugh, and get mad. But I loved it. This is pretty much my favorite story ever. Sometimes, I would get upset because it was so sad at some times, but the awsomeness of your writing made me read it. Once again , loved it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490652
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories