Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

VIII

by aiIenzo 9 Reviews

the turnaround (Lincoln and insanity)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2007/01/01 - Updated: 2007/01/02 - 2221 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-01-01 08:34:17 PM

    HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!!!! Is this Lincoln kid a...vampire????? OMG!!! Is Frankie some sort of prophecy that's supposed to destroy all the crazy-ass vamps? OMG!!!!! This is crazy!!! I love this story!!! Also, I love Gerard in this. He's so cute. There's a reason I'm your fan-girl, sweetie. And it's this story, you, and this story. And you. Heh.

    P.S.- I love you.

    Author's response

    haha, oh man, you have no idea how relieved I am that you're not all "oh, vampire? that is soooo cliché and overused and blahblahblah..."
    And you're awesome. I couldn't have a better fangirl, love :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-01 10:00:41 PM

    hey love your story can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    thank you so much!
  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-01-01 11:01:18 PM

    OK I'm surprised. But lets face it vampires are sexy.

    Author's response

    Eeek, I know, I'm sorry. I hope you'll still read it though?
  • Anatomy

    (#) xxtakexmyxhandxx 2007-01-01 11:48:16 PM

    OMFG!!!!!!!!! HOLY CRAP!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!!!! i love vampires!!!!!! i didn't expect such a twist! YOU HAVE A PERMANENT READER. CAN I BE FANGIRL #2???

    Author's response

    oh, yay! haha, of course you can by my second fangirl! and thank you!
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-02 12:36:59 AM

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW.
    did NOT see the vampirething comin.
    veeery interesting.
    keep it comin, k?

    Author's response

    will do, and thanks :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-02 11:39:20 AM

    woo! i love vampire stories! and they're only ever crap when the WRITER is crap and you, are most definetely NOT a crap writer. ok? good....lovin' it!! :) :) I'll make sure the robots don't hurt you either.....although that int always a good thing :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 05:32:55 PM

    dude!!! WTF just happened?
  • Anatomy

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-05-08 12:26:12 AM

    whooaa!!
    vampire??? 8 0
    awesomeeeeeeee.
    i love, love, love, love your story!!
    hahah the magazine thing made me laugh really, really hard. i was near tears. lol. really good chapter i loved it. =)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659883
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories