Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > 8 Mile

8 Mile

by twiinklestar 8 Reviews

Archies POV. Songfic to 8 Mile by Eminem. "He was a bad man my step-father." RxR. Teensy Weensy AxA.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/02 - Updated: 2007/01/02 - 2156 words - Complete

Reviews

  • 8 Mile

    (#) JessieLD746 2007-01-02 03:45:30 PM

    Yo fav. auther here (I just had to say that :D)! That was awesome! Poor Arch. Had some sweet moments in there too. You know I'm a sucker for A/A moments. Loved it. I'm putting this one in favorites too.

    Author's response

    Thank you. Aww thats sweet.
  • 8 Mile

    (#) JessieLD746 2007-01-02 03:49:22 PM

    Whoops. Just noticed I spelled author wrong. Ah well. Again, love the story! Update your other stories soon!

    Author's response

    It's okay, we all make mistakes every once in awhile. I will update soon!
  • 8 Mile

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-01-02 04:03:50 PM

    OMG Poor Archie! Stupid Step-father!! runs up and beats him up! lol! Great story! I loved it! Keep up the good work!

    Author's response

    I know poor Archie. I wouldn't like his step-father either. Thank-you for reviewing!
  • 8 Mile

    (#) lovely_ 2007-01-02 05:49:21 PM

    OMG
    your like a mind reader.
    I always compared Archie and Eminem
    or Archie and Tyler (from Step Up)
    This really hit the spot for me.

    Author's response

    I guess I am a mind reader. ;D I like Channing Tatum. Hes hawt. Thank-you for reviewing!
  • 8 Mile

    (#) greektitan 2007-01-02 06:20:23 PM

    wow,thats so sad..and i can compare him to eminem 2...

    Style
    misery
    attitude..everything...expept the fact eminem is ugly...;) please continue..:(

    Author's response

    Eminems is not that ugly. But he is kind of. This is a one shot so there will be no continue. I'm sorry. Thank-you for reviewing!
  • 8 Mile

    (#) dancechickie222 2007-01-04 08:26:26 AM

    omg that was so good! I loved the story, really sad but good. And Eminem and Archie really are comparable. Anyway it was awesome. [And Eminem isn't ugly. He's pretty hot, and you're saying a cartoon character with purple hair is better looking than Eminem, god Greektitan you're crazy lol.]

    Author's response

    I think that Archie is better looking then Eminem. ROFL. He's so hawt even if he is a cartoon character. Thank you for the review.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607984
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories