Categories > Celebrities > Good Charlotte

The Best of Friends

by Joal_Hilary 11 Reviews

15 year old Jayde Mathews and 32 year old Jane Mathews move from Australia to Waldorf, Maryland. Jayde starts at La Plata high school and befriends Benjamin Combs. Read and review please.

Category: Good Charlotte - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Chapters: 18 - Published: 2007/01/03 - Updated: 2008/01/12 - 17590 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Best of Friends

    (#) myusedromance 2007-01-18 09:05:59 AM

    why does joel beat him up? that's so sad
    uhhmmmm i love where your story is going and i can't wait for more update soon

    Author's response

    More is coming and u will find out soon y Joel beats him! and thanks so much 4 reviewing!!

    Joal_Hilary xx
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) myusedromance 2007-01-23 06:20:50 AM

    i
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) myusedromance 2007-01-23 06:39:23 AM

    i loved it like always...you updating really made my day...can't wiat for more

    Author's response

    Aww thank u i'm happy that u love this story and u reviewing has made my day:)
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) myusedromance 2007-01-26 06:38:51 AM

    eww shes such a bitch going out with joel..that f-ed up he beats him! gosh! what a loser...lol...but really i love your story and cant wait for more

    Author's response

    Lol i know and im pleased u like my story thanks 4 reviewing
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) BenjisRiotGirl79 2007-03-15 01:55:26 PM

    If you put me and Kayln in the story...
    My name's Kt incase you didn't catch that. lol.

    Author's response

    Thanks and i promise you will feature in the next chappie which will be the proposal.
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) RobotSpeed 2007-03-17 08:20:40 AM

    I'm Benjisriotgirl79. This is my friends name.
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) BenjisRiotGirl79 2007-03-21 01:09:55 PM

    Purple hair.
    Grey eyes.
    5'4.
    Hradcore.
    My favorite colours is purlpe, blue, and black.
    I love rasberries.
    I draw, sing and write fanfics.
    I love Benji Madden.

    Author's response

    Thank you the next chapter should be up soon!
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) BenjisRiotGirl79 2007-03-28 06:27:02 PM

    I got the c.d. too yesterday. Lucky. I love it! It's soo good. I even know the word to all the songs already not bragging...

    Author's response

    My God Katie knowing all the words to every song wow and of course not bragging or anything are we lol i am so ganna have to get GMR! ill update soon
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) Level27freak 2007-03-30 06:38:32 AM

    Hey this has absolutely nothing to do with GC, but do you have an account on Good Charlotte.com, if you do add me. I'm The_Punk_Irish

    Well talk to u later. much love deary.

    Author's response

    Yeah i do I'm Still_Here
  • The Best of Friends

    (#) BenjisRiotGirl79 2007-04-16 01:11:54 PM

    Okay. I'll be expecting some emails. =]
    But I'm so excited...
    time needs to go faster...
    So I can read some chapters. =]]]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483425
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories