Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

by SafeFromRobotsDAMN 20 Reviews

Mikey has no tonsils? The safety belt has feathers? MCR hate me and chuck Frankie at my head? It's gotta be a dream right!....right? [One (STUPID) shot] :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/04 - Updated: 2007/01/05 - 1250 words - Complete

Reviews

  • ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

    (#) horsie890 2007-03-06 11:15:29 PM

    Wow. The most confusing dream I ever had was when there was a purple lake with two boards sticking up out of the water on their sides with a sign that read 'BRIDGE' when there clearly was no bridge. Then cheese appeared, and Fred My Former Imaginary Friend Who Ran Away To Australia When I Turned Five decided to eat a muffin.
    ...we have strange minds...
    I am going to an MCR concert tomorrow. Fear me.

    Author's response

    lol- yeah, we do! I also had a dream once where Mikey was a rich, victorian, romantic poet who lived in a mansion in the country. Bob was a silent chef who worked for Mikey....those are the only MCR dreams i've ever had though. Am i the only person not going to a MCR gig???DAMN!!! :(
  • ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

    (#) raindropsonroses49 2007-03-07 02:34:51 PM

    omfg this is the funniest thing ive seen (or read) all day! holy shit im crying (in laughter of course!) i guess cause it was that damn funny.

    This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because We Have Bowling Stuff Here.

    hahahaha. iloveyou. =)

    Author's response

    lol- i woke up laughing! :) Glad it amused you! I remember (cos i was an idiot in the dream) thinking...."wow, what a clever name for a bowling alley"! hahahaha. iloveyoutoo =)
  • ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-03-09 10:59:08 AM

    LMFAO! It was soooo funny! Wish I had dreams like that! Oh, yeah, and I've got a big sister called Laura! OMG, Mikey was such a knob head! But I wish I had Frankie thrown at MY head! Aaaah, so funny!!! Luv ya, chick! XxX

    Author's response

    lol- I hit ma head off ma wall so hard at the point when Frankie was thrown at it...it hurt proper bad! pouts and Mikey was mean :(....but we were friends in the end! :) ta, luv ya 2 chick! x
  • ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

    (#) BlackenedXCuts 2007-03-10 03:26:30 PM

    Damm i want your dream. How come i don't have cool random dreams like you? I only have dreams about... coughs ahm yeah. You can guess haha. Well thanks for giving me a much needed laugh.

    Love xoxoxox

    Author's response

    lol- I'd say a lot of people have those kinda dreams....:)x
  • ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-08-28 03:08:34 PM

    Lol, I just read it again! It's hilarious!!! It would be awesome to have dreams like that! I once has a dream where Gerard was walking through hell and there was white flowers all over, then I turned around and there was football pitch/wedding and I looked back at Gerard and he was looking all sad and everything, then I walked up to him and spoke to him, but he completely ignored me and continued walking around looking all upset. It was weird. There was flowers and fire...lots and lots of flowers and fire...

    Anyway, how come you haven't been reviewing/updating or anything lately? Is it the internet again or something? I hope you come back soon, I'm really missing you! :(

    Anyway, once again, I love this story! And you, of course! -Jessie xox
  • ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

    (#) waitingforsomething 2007-09-03 09:39:14 PM

    That's awesome XD
    I had a dream once with Bob in it... and I think I had one where Frank was there too... Anyway, Loved it ;D
  • ***"This Is Where You Should Come To Bowl Because There Is Bowling Stuff Here".

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2011-06-26 10:42:47 AM

    Frank smirk WOW, all I can say is..... HAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH that was high-larious!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610782
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories