Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

IX

by aiIenzo 9 Reviews

learning expirences (and groggy words)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/01/06 - Updated: 2007/01/06 - 3077 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-06 12:41:53 PM

    that was my favorite chapter so far!

    Author's response

    thanks! good to know :)
  • Anatomy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-06 01:30:31 PM

    you were gone almost a week? (note the '?' doesn't mean i didn't notice) Pah! who cares? It was fkin AWESOME!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-01-06 02:04:04 PM

    Yay! I can't wait to see how Gee reacts to Frankie's question! But, really, i love the way you portrayed Gerard's character. And Frank's. Man, how many times have i told you that? Geez. And I love this story. And you. But that's besides the point. UPDATE!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) xxtakexmyxhandxx 2007-01-06 02:05:38 PM

    that chapter was like.... wow. that's got to be my new favorite!!!!! u made my day much better. fangirl #2 is ill and i had to beg my mom to let me get on the comp. but reading this made me happie!! i love u, and this story!
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-06 05:20:11 PM

    love the new chapter!
  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-01-06 10:21:34 PM

    Life on the Murder Scene can be very inspirational. This chapter shows such depth to the characters. Excellent work!
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-07 09:57:38 AM

    im like speeechless here. you make Gerard an Frank so effin real, and the way you put emotions to words is just amazing.
    i heart this story.
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 06:37:09 PM

    and the plot thickens! i'm likin it. keep up the great work. You really are a great writer.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609832
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories