Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mr. Giggles

by MyVengefulRomance 44 Reviews

Poor Frankie. That hamster he gave to Gerard is getting more attention than him! What's a jealous boyfriend to do? Oneshot, slash warning.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/01/06 - Updated: 2007/01/06 - 1034 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-17 03:34:37 PM

    haha...frankie! more peroxide

    Author's response

    Thank you!! ;)
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) xTWiNKiES_08 2007-01-23 08:26:53 PM

    This story makes me giggle. A lot. Real hard. =]

    Gerard + hampster = fug yes.

    Can you adopt me? I love you.

    [That wasn't too weird...]

    ♥

    Author's response

    I love that. 'fug yes'. That's the new word, man. I'm gonna say that all the time now. And, instead of adopting you, you can be my fan-girl. (If you are a girl...) I don't think 14 year olds are allowed to have children. grins Thanks for the review!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) Toxic_Romance 2007-01-25 11:25:40 AM

    Ha ha I love this!!
    Frank is so funny!!
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) Toxic_Romance 2007-01-25 11:27:32 AM

    Oh and by the way.
    Would you marry me? lol
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-01-30 02:33:16 PM

    ahaha....wow i was laughing so hard! my mom was lookin at me like i was crazy!!!! then again sometimes i think i am lol.
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-01-30 02:33:45 PM

    by the way this is a great story along with all your others!!! forgot to add that...my bad lol.
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) killmyending 2007-02-03 09:17:32 PM

    Hehe, cute as. Very hilarious. Who knew a hamster could cause so much trouble? lol.
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-06 02:00:12 PM

    AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA! that was so funny. i wasn't expecting it to be, but it really was.
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-16 08:02:18 PM

    haha...

    dead hamsters
  • Mr. Giggles

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-28 06:57:25 PM

    lol i had a dream of this... or something close to it. This time it was gerard who was jealous and frank that was playing with a cute little mouse named Mrs. sqeek, then gerard killed it with the help of bob and then... well, you get it right? Lol i love your story though!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483126
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories