Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

"Bad Boy" is Back

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

a trip to Wal-mart is anything but normal

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/01/06 - Updated: 2007/01/07 - 1118 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-06 06:57:43 PM

    Yep, Monica is going to be very upset when she finds out that Gee knew about Kara and did'nt tell her.

    Loved the Wal-mart quickie...been there done that?!?

    Author's response

    What happens in Wal-Mart's parking lot stays in Wal-Marts parking lot.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-01-06 07:04:35 PM

    hahaha thats soooo awesome!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-06 07:13:04 PM

    love the new chapter one word for you! MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-06 09:38:25 PM

    Back to black, here and for real. Couldn't be happier.

    This chapter was amazing, was not expecting another sex scene and it was worth it.

    Can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-06 10:13:32 PM

    I freaking love this story...it's freaking amazing. i was literally sitting here for two hours trying to finish in one sitting! my eyes hurt! haha. but it's a great read seriously. congrats. can't wait to read the next chapter.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-07 01:03:15 AM

    NO! Not black hair!!!!! cries his hair's better magnolia. Yes. I like this chapter apart from the black hair dye.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-07 01:31:24 AM

    Woo! Right I like offically love you for that!!! Go Gee and his wonderful black hair! grins Ha! Silvana's probably pissed though grins yet more

    THANK YOU!! I love this fic sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    goes overboard with the os

    Much!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-07 09:15:50 AM

    Walmart and quick..umm. stuff:DD just great.

    i totally wonder whats Mon gonna think if she hears bout Gee keepin the secret:/ and i hope that doesnt become like HUUUGE issue or something.

    "im tired of being pretty"
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-07 09:17:41 AM

    where did the rest of my review go? O_O
    it supposed to say LAMO after last line, and THEN..
    i love the way you write this like it really happens out there. well, happened, anyrays.
    I LOVE THIS. MUCH. :]]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-07 09:18:27 AM

    oh god, i cant type.
    *LMAO
    sry.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667820
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories