Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Times Square on New Years Eve

by AlexSanDee 9 Reviews

A change in plans for New Years Eve.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/07 - Updated: 2007/01/08 - 1094 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-07 05:19:40 PM

    I love this frigging story so much. I stayed up on new years when I wasn't going to just to see MCR. and AFI too. :)

    Author's response

    I stayed up to watch MCR too. I actually screamed when I saw his hair. Love it Love it so much!! The bad boy look is back
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-07 06:46:11 PM

    great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-07 06:46:42 PM

    This chapter rocked! More!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-07 09:37:08 PM

    more! more! more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-07 11:16:41 PM

    So she could have killed him? Serves him right. Woo! For times square though!! I love the way this story is fitting so well into real life! grins Nice one, and please update!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-08 08:47:28 AM

    cries sniff I don't like his blak hair. shrugs the story still rocks. And did she kill her husband?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ThePatient 2007-01-08 09:43:02 AM

    I reakky really love this storie!! I think you should keep at it! Its one of the best on here! Well done! =)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-08 04:04:32 PM

    oh shit son...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608944
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories