Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Room For One More?

by AlexSanDee 8 Reviews

MCR and the girls arrive in New York the night before New Years Eve.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/08 - Updated: 2007/01/09 - 1265 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-08 05:01:20 PM

    hey love the new chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-08 05:06:40 PM

    that's hot...

    oh so hot
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-08 05:14:17 PM

    God, yes. who in their right mind would say no? I loved this chapter and the Mikey make-out was funny
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-08 09:31:19 PM

    you don't know what those chapters do to me! I hate sexy cliffhangers! more! more! more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-08 11:18:39 PM

    laughs Oops Frank knocked at just the wrong time there, awww go Frankie giggles shakes head Okay I'm so going high on sommot...not good. Loved this chapter! Please update!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2007-01-09 04:55:45 AM

    ahh i love love love your story!great chapter like always...lol
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-09 08:16:30 AM

    i just knew that there's gonna be a chap here that i dont get to review before other already come up. how weird is that?:D
    so, "possible homicide" kinda freaked me out, but im waiting for more info before i jump to judgements.

    THIS then again, was soooo hot. and dont you leave me hangin like that when things are just about to start! -ahemm-
    and im still lovin the realness in this, what ive told you hundred times, but you still do it.
    loving this:]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) street-howitzer 2007-03-06 09:53:46 AM

    This should be rated at least an R.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489696
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories