Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Aftermath

Chapter Three

by MyVengefulRomance 13 Reviews

Read!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2007/01/09 - Updated: 2007/01/10 - 998 words

Reviews

  • Aftermath

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-01-09 07:10:37 PM

    Frank just needs to tell Gerard that he's pretty, damnit. He's gorgeous. And I loved the song, by the way, but your angst and cliffhangers are killing me! If you really love me, you'd update so I can have something to cheer me up from the obvious jealousy I have that I shall NOT be going to an MCR concert.
    But anyway, this was another wonderful chapter; I think I may have even "squueee!"'d a little when I saw that you updated, lol. Mucho love.
  • Aftermath

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-01-09 08:01:32 PM

    Very interesting story so far. But Damn I'll tell him he's pretty!! Maybe I can when I see MCR in March..
  • Aftermath

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-09 08:11:10 PM

    Love this story can't wait for more!
  • Aftermath

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-09 08:11:11 PM

    Love this story can't wait for more!
  • Aftermath

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-09 11:19:16 PM

    Arggghhh!! Frankie nooo!!! looks horrified Stop making Gee psycho and hurting Frankie...t'is having a bad effect on my mental health...hides in a corner and rocks back and forth
    But beside that PLEASE UPDATE!
  • Aftermath

    (#) Misery_Hate 2007-01-10 02:09:51 AM

    I fucking love this story. 'Tis very original. I like how Gerard asks 'Am I pretty?' Lmao. Good job, make sure you update soon!!
  • Aftermath

    (#) myusedromance 2007-01-10 09:13:12 AM

    great story can not wait for more! were those HIM lyrics?
  • Aftermath

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-10 02:00:03 PM

    Love what you did with those lyrics! Love that song! Love HIM! Love this story! Love...everything!!
    Am i on something?
    Yes! Yes i am! I'm high on...life sarcasm lol. This made me smile so thank you :)
  • Aftermath

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-12 08:41:48 AM

    That's scary and heart wrenching.
  • Aftermath

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-15 07:45:06 PM

    whats wrong w/ frankie?? oh yeah, i'm about to find out...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607939
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories