Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Too Young

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Monica finds out about Bob and Kara's plans.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/10 - Updated: 2007/01/10 - 1099 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SwEeT-ReVenGe77 2007-01-10 03:25:37 PM

    yeah! mom power! 18 is to young...Go Monica!
    :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-10 03:46:38 PM

    I would be mad too! Again, fantastic chapter.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-10 04:34:31 PM

    Great freakin update! I knew she was gonna be pissed at Gerard for that
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-01-10 04:35:05 PM

    oh crap. this is bad...
    AWESOME chapter. i swear i always wait for your updates =]

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review. I think its important to update often. I think since I started this story I have updated every day except one. Of course I only sleep 3 hrs a night!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-10 06:22:31 PM

    love the new chapter! Can't wait for more!XD
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-10 09:26:52 PM

    Ooo. Drama drama drama. I loved the new chapter and had to drop a point. ;) I'm sure Gerard will find a way to get Monics to come around.

    Author's response

    Thanks for the point. How could Gerard not be able to talk any woman into anything!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-11 03:38:02 AM

    Oh crap. NO! No, no, no, no!!!! No this isn't happening! It's gotta be a happy ending!! Please make Gee talk her out of it! Pretty please!? I'll like begging you here!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-11 05:31:18 AM

    i cant decide if i kinda hate or kinda love the way you always find a way to make my yaws drooooop like that->:OOOO
    :D
    but still,chap is amazing. The whole scene was so..real, i guess. like when you can actually HEAR the words you wrote down.
    Kara and Bob are cute. But i hope that Gee and Mon wont broke up for this :S

    Author's response

    I have to say you have given me the ultimate compliment for an author. If the written word "sounds" real then I am doing something right! Thanks so much. You made my day.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-11 12:29:39 PM

    I just want to say tat i think you're a brilliant writer and you must write loads to update every day. It's like routine, when me and my mate see each other, "You read Love Know noage?"
    "No, couldn't on the computer."
    "YOu have to read it."

    Author's response

    Thanks for telling me you and your friend enjoy the story. You have no idea how happy that makes me!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638128
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories