Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Do I Know You?

Accident

by Ace_Fan_12 8 Reviews

Due to an accident, Archie loses his memory. He doesn't remember anyone and he does'nt remember that he was a titan either! Will his friends help him remember everything before Cronus gets to him??...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/19 - Updated: 2006/12/19 - 709 words

Reviews

  • Do I Know You?

    (#) greektitan 2006-12-19 04:08:37 PM

    NO!He doesnt remember who they are!!AHHH!
  • Do I Know You?

    (#) greektitan 2006-12-19 04:08:38 PM

    NO!He doesnt remember who they are!!AHHH!
  • Do I Know You?

    (#) JessieLD746 2006-12-19 04:16:14 PM

    Archie lost his memory! Dun Dun Duhhhhh! (I've been doing that alot lately. Might as well be my theme song). Update soon! Is Atlanta gonna help him get his memory back?! Is she?! IS SHE??!! Update soon!
  • Do I Know You?

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-19 04:22:29 PM

    bursts out laughing I'm sorry, totally irrelevant to the story, but in my story Atlanta had been in Room 202 too! I thought 'great minds think alike' is just a phase everyone is going through, but I'm putting it right here and now...

    /GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE/

    PS Great story I hope Atlanta fixes him XD

    ~ KiBATMAN
  • Do I Know You?

    (#) Bookaholic 2006-12-20 11:03:03 AM

    Ahem....................................
    NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ,
    ARCHIE!!!!!!!!!!! :( WWWWWWWWWAAAAHHHH!!! X(
    '
  • Do I Know You?

    (#) darks00 2006-12-20 02:55:38 PM

    Uh oh, this isn't good! Please update soon! Rates exciting

    xxDarkness' Kidxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658751
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories