Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Rock The Cradle of Love

Chapter 4: What's a Dirty Houdini Raspberry Swirl?

by MMMramen 13 Reviews

Read, bitches.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/12 - Updated: 2007/01/13 - 1160 words

Reviews

  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) duckapple 2007-01-12 05:15:49 PM

    The boards are scary. I just kind of lurk for info. But, anyway. Amazing. As always.
    Shall we adopt something small and furry?

    Author's response

    I think adopting animals would be better than having babies. Then I don't have to work out to get my figure back.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-12 06:30:56 PM

    Oh, you clever clever girl... you know how to draw a person into the story, that's for sure. I just started reading this story today, so when I came to this last chapter I was extremely depressed (it being over for now and all)... anyway, I need more!!! You're simply grand!

    Author's response

    It's the mind control drugs. Yep, that's why you're so drawn in. Sorry it ended on a downer. It'll get better. I promise. :)
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) luckysgc921 2007-01-12 06:51:19 PM

    /I just truly believe that some of them harbor interests in our band that aren't purely based on our music./---NO! never. absolutly not. could not be. ever.
    /"I am what I am. And apparently I'm hot. With two T's no less." /--you owe me a new keyboard.
    I can not believe Charlie stood Patrick up. I refuse to believe it. nod She's doing "some young kid thing"
    Patrick is too cute for words. :) So glad this was update. me loves it and you. :)

    Author's response

    Have I told you lately that I love you? However, I can't keep buying you new keyboards. They don't grow on trees, ya know. Thanks for my review, lovey.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2007-01-12 08:26:08 PM

    Awww, she better have a good reason for standing poor Patrick up.

    When I first started reading this, I forgot this chapter was in Patrick's point of view. Sort of made things a little confusing until I went back to the last chapter. :)

    Update soon please!

    Author's response

    She does, I promise. And expect an update. I kind of left you hanging.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-01-13 09:09:42 AM

    "Just two please." I said with a touch of pride in my voice. -> Kyle. Kylene Imogen Sheryl Stu- wait. Kyle A... are you trying to break my current crush on Joe and make me obsess over Biscuit Boy again? Because that’s the ticket right there.

    /"Hey, I'm Alex. I'll be your waitress for the evening. Can I get you something to drink?" Why did she look so familiar? And why did she smell like garbage?
    / -> Why does everybody ask me that in real life, too?

    Please don't be a shedder. -> HA HA HA. You are mighty fancy, ya know that? :)

    It took a lot of self-control (borrowed it from my guinea pigs), BUT I did not google the chapter title. Yet.

    Fucking. Rocked. Here’s a rim-joby rating point.

    And the board is pretty retarded. Even without the help of the DoJ… Packers.

    Author's response

    How can you stop loving the biscuit? Blasphemy! I'm really not sure what happens if you google it, but I wouldn't take the chance. It might turn your hair straight.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-01-13 09:10:04 AM

    "Just two please." I said with a touch of pride in my voice. -> Kyle. Kylene Imogen Sheryl Stu- wait. Kyle A... are you trying to break my current crush on Joe and make me obsess over Biscuit Boy again? Because that’s the ticket right there.

    /"Hey, I'm Alex. I'll be your waitress for the evening. Can I get you something to drink?" Why did she look so familiar? And why did she smell like garbage?
    / -> Why does everybody ask me that in real life, too?

    Please don't be a shedder. -> HA HA HA. You are mighty fancy, ya know that? :)

    It took a lot of self-control (borrowed it from my guinea pigs), BUT I did not google the chapter title. Yet.

    Fucking. Rocked. Here’s a rim-joby rating point.

    And the board is pretty retarded. Even without the help of the DoJ… Packers.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-01-13 09:10:47 AM

    From the looks of my review-leaving skills I belong on the board. Sorreeee.

    Author's response

    Well, I didn't want to be the one to say anything...I still heart you though.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) riaryder 2007-01-13 09:44:46 AM

    NOOOOO!
    How could she stand up poor Patrick. And he's wearing slacks and shiny shoes and everything!
    Update very very soon, purlease.

    Author's response

    I know! How can you skip out on a dude in shiny shoes? Don't hate her yet, she just might redeem herself.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) pixied_secrets 2007-01-14 05:24:29 PM

    kyle:

    1.)/Not to say all our fans are mentally impeded adolescents with salivation issues. I just truly believe that some of them harbor interests in our band that aren't purely based on our music./ wait...what?
    2.)the messageboard thing made me chuckle. that's why you're the head of the DoJ, your originality and humoUr.
    3.)/no glove, no love/ made me shit myself.
    4.)i'd like to tell myself that you had to google some of the names of those positions, but part of me thinks you may have invented them. haha.

    have a point or something. geez.

    Author's response

    The head of the DoJ? I don't think I'm crazy enough for that. Now, the positions...some was google, and the title was from Urbandictionary.com. That place is insane. And I figured Pete is sleezy enough to know that kind of stuff.
  • Rock The Cradle of Love

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-01-15 11:02:12 PM

    Sweety, I nearly missed this update, permission to slap me in a non-love-hate way immedietley. My dog, who I called Phoebe byt the way, is sitting here gagging for a walk but I'm like " Bitch back off!! This update needs me!!"

    I'm pretty mad right now, anyone who makes the Biscuit wait, deserves a form of capital punishment. And he dressed up with all the cologne and stuff - that's heavy. I'd die to be his cologne....sorry boardie moment

    In th style ov boardie inewendows imma writ sumfin spec. for u duuuude. OMG lke Pete is so frickin hawt rght now, did u see his hair, OMG, it was soooooooo amazinnnnnnnnngggggggggggg.

    Anyway, I only have a matter of days to execute my Biscuit Kidnap plan so I best be off. I really loved this Chapter ryan. Be Rated!!

    Author's response

    I won't slap you...this time. Poor Phoebe. She'll just have to learn that Kyle and her stories come first. I promise, she'll make it up to the Biscuit. Don't send her to the gallows just yet. And in proper boardie style: ZOMGZ, i luv U, Kaaaaaatdyyyy!!!! hugs

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666969
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories