Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Online

Secret Revealed???

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 10 Reviews

Will they blurt out the answer?? Will they find out their secrets!!???

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/14 - Updated: 2007/01/15 - 739 words

Reviews

  • Online

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-01-14 10:26:11 PM

    Haha! The boys are in sooo much trouble! I love this story! Update soon!

    ~:)Theresa(:~
  • Online

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2007-01-15 12:34:19 AM

    Kim - Great story!

    Amika - Yeah, the boys are totally busted!

    Total Tragedy - Don't just think we boys get ourselves in trouble to impress girls...

    Amika, Kim - Sure...

    Sunburn - Yo
  • Online

    (#) JessieLD746 2007-01-15 10:34:18 AM

    Uh oh! The guys are in BIG trouble!! They would've been in bigger trouble if they hacked into my computer to look at stuff (well my part of our family computer. I don't have my own yet). Update soon!! I want to see what the girls are going to do to the guys!! I just love it when the guys get in trouble from the girls! It's SO funny!!

    * Jess:)
  • Online

    (#) story_master 2007-01-15 06:03:22 PM

    Hey there!
    Awsome awsome awsome awsome and just awsome! Definitely going into my favs! I can NOT wait for the next one! Please update soon! I wonder what the girls will do to punish the guys... hmmm... well awsome job! keep it up!
    ~Tory
  • Online

    (#) divachick34 2007-01-16 12:48:22 PM

    i love it please update. What will atlanta do to archie?will archie confess why he was in her room?:)
  • Online

    (#) divachick34 2007-01-16 12:48:32 PM

    i love it please update. What will atlanta do to archie?will archie confess why he was in her room?:)
  • Online

    (#) Reko 2007-01-16 02:04:54 PM

    OOO kepp updating and SOON!!!!!!!!!!
    Cheers, good work!
    ~Luna/Reko~
  • Online

    (#) divachick34 2007-02-09 03:57:20 AM

    love it please update soon so cute will they belive them and will they who likes them?:)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 665816
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories