Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

XI

by aiIenzo 8 Reviews

the news scare

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/01/16 - Updated: 2007/01/17 - 3509 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-01-16 05:07:02 PM

    Shit shit shit shit shit shit SHIT!!! Holy mother of God, woman! Why must you hurt me like that??? A VAMPIRE CULT??? That's...that's... why that's AMAZING!! And that's real? Dude...you NEED to update. Literally, I 'squeed' when I saw this update. LITERALLY!!! And...and you have to update. You have to. DO IT!!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-16 06:52:58 PM

    love the new chap. More!
  • Anatomy

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-17 09:10:40 AM

    OH MY GEE.
    i have only two words: UPDATE SOON.
    ps. this is greeeat.
  • Anatomy

    (#) c8lynsnail 2007-01-17 06:53:52 PM

    ohmygosh!

    i read this whole story at about 3am this morning and i cant believe how amazingly written it is.

    strangely, i dont actually like MCR that much, like i am not a screaming fan in love with any of them or anything, but the only fanfiction type stories i ever read are the ones about them. i've read quite a few, and there have been some good ones, but i have never come across one as brilliant as this one.
    the way you have written it and worked it around an actual storyline instead of a jumble of events involving lots of hot kissing like most other stories, completely amazed me, and i cannot wait until more is written.
    i am eager to find out what happens in the coming chapters.

    xx

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you so much. I means a lot to me that you read this all the way through, and you're still curious...and that you did it at 3am, haha. Much love!
  • Anatomy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-21 02:33:04 PM

    it's okay this story rocks...love the new chapter...it fucking rocks!!!!!! MORE!
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 06:55:47 PM

    EEEEEEEWWWWW!!! Vampires, nice touch. Will the two lovers ever be able to be together???????????
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 06:57:30 PM

    EEEEEEEWWWWW!!! Vampires, nice touch. Will the two lovers ever be able to be together???????????
  • Anatomy

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-23 06:57:37 PM

    EEEEEEEWWWWW!!! Vampires, nice touch. Will the two lovers ever be able to be together???????????

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608162
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories