Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Stand Together

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Gerard is shocked by Monica's reaction to the news.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/17 - Updated: 2007/01/18 - 1132 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) coffeeaddict 2007-01-17 05:46:26 PM

    wow...this is all great. whoever told you that it wasn't (judging from that note) is a complete idiot and should probably be attacked. w/cleavers. just lemme know who it is...I'll take 'em...

    Author's response

    Thanks for the vote of confidence. I think cleavers it a bit much how about mallets?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-17 06:00:26 PM

    great chapter. I am enjoying the unexpected twists and turns. Keep up the tremendous work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-17 06:31:59 PM

    great chapter....Can't wait for more!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-17 11:08:50 PM

    Yes! Monica now offically rocks! Why doesn't 'don't question it just be happy about it' seem to kick in till later? Oh well least it did!! Thank you for giving us at least a glimmer of a happy ending!! hugs
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-18 05:39:07 AM

    ok....ow!
    toothache
    so
    damn
    sweet...haha.
    No, reallly, I loved the fact that Monica chose to stand by her man. That Liv is really an idiot. Can't wait to see if the kid is Gerard's.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-18 06:59:47 AM

    i was really worried what Monica will think bout all this, but thank BOB she's standing by- no, WITH- Gee.
    great this was again, keep it comin[:
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-18 10:00:07 AM

    you're amazing! can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-18 11:02:47 AM

    awww...that's sooo cute!!

    I love this story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-01-24 05:20:41 PM

    oh i love this story!!! I was totally thinking that Monica would blow up but i'm glad that she decided to change
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-12-26 08:51:52 PM

    Just like your other story, I love all the drama and subplots and everything that are interwoven into this.

    I love Monica's reaction too. True love has a way of allowing you to overcome a lot of shit.

    xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599399
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories