Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Trying to Cope

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Mikey is shocked by Liv'story. They all try to handle the situation and concentrate on the tour.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/19 - Updated: 2007/01/19 - 1492 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-19 03:19:49 PM

    well alright.
    this chapter was pretty interesting. gave us a little more insight into the Liv situation. But i'm anticipating the whole climax of this. can't wait for the paternity test.
    ps. thanks for the kind words in my story which does not even compare to yours. ur awesome.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-19 05:24:09 PM

    awwww...

    this is adorable
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-19 06:52:05 PM

    hey me again telling you that this new chapter rocks.....as always....see next Chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-19 07:26:50 PM

    as i've been saying, amazing! can't wait to hear about the paternity test and which direction that a goes! can;t wait for the next chap!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-20 01:00:21 AM

    awesomeness.
    i dont know what is that you do, but again while reading this i was first happy, then worried, and then aww for Bob and then smiling.
    sits back,calmly waits more and knows its gonna be good
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-20 01:11:50 AM

    "Are we there yet?" made me laugh so hard it's unbeliveable. Love this story, (still.)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-20 03:57:01 AM

    laughs Woo! You just have to say that on long trips (Silvana should know I drove her MAD on the way to Germany) woo!!! Loved that chapter and I love how they're all gonna take it together!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-01-25 11:36:29 AM

    I love this story!!! I really hope that Liv's child isnt G's I kind of want it to be Berts.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-01-27 03:24:55 AM

    It is now 5:22 and I can barely hold my eyes open. I am starving. My eyes are getting bleary. Why did you have to write this awesome story and deprive me of sleep? You have no idea how happy this makes me. I know what its like to spend the night writing a story that enthralls me, but I RARELY - if ever - get to spend the night reading a story that enthralls me. All the joy/passion/intrigue/excitement without all the worry/plotting/planning/typing. Shit, I feel like its Christmas. If you'll excuse me, I will have to pass out on my keyboard now and finish reading tomorrow. But I am sure I will have sweet Way-filled dreams. =)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600103
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories