Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > Karakuri

Karakuri

by GenocideHeart 10 Reviews

AU. What defines being alive? Naruto wasn't the Yondaime's son, nor was he Orochimaru, Jiraiya or Tsunade's. He was not even born... he was built in a bout of madness. This is his story...

Category: Naruto - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama - Characters: Ino, Kiba, Naruto, Rin, Shino, Yondaime, Other - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/01/20 - Updated: 2007/01/20 - 4725 words

Reviews

  • Karakuri

    (#) Deathwings 2007-01-20 05:40:11 PM

    You've done it...you actually really done it...and it's even better than what I was thinking it would be when you first formulate the idea.

    Great job GH, you never stop to amaze me.
  • Karakuri

    (#) Fanfic_lover 2007-01-20 09:47:25 PM

    wow great story, please update
  • Karakuri

    (#) babaca 2007-01-20 11:49:37 PM

    Unique variation for an AU. I liked it. Will there be more?

    Author's response

    Yes, I'll update it whenever inspiration strikes me again. Hopefully soon... -_-;;
  • Karakuri

    (#) Triggerbox 2007-01-21 09:06:58 AM

    This fic is amazing. I really hope you continue this.
  • Karakuri

    (#) Mereo_Flere 2007-01-21 04:04:33 PM

    What can I say that hasn't already been said?

    Very, very good.
  • Karakuri

    (#) alfred7188 2007-03-02 05:53:38 PM

    i love your stories. keep up the great writing.
  • Karakuri

    (#) GR21 2007-07-10 01:20:56 PM

    you are a genius. all the stories of yours i read i liked. you should be a writer
  • Karakuri

    (#) crazyfoxdemon 2008-05-06 12:10:23 PM

    it's pretty interesting. i'm curious on where the story will go from here. you might want to change the yondaime's name from arashi to minato. since that is his real name. i hope you update soon.

    Author's response

    This story has been discontinued, since I developed an extreme hatred of the fandom due to just how crappy the manga has become.

    Also, 'Namikaze Minato' is one of the most underwhelming names ever. I wouldn't use it anyway.
  • Karakuri

    (#) NupharLutea 2008-12-13 08:48:34 PM

    I can not express how moved I was by your story I bawled my eyes out over rin and her crazyness I can't wait for more Thank you for writting this

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483056
  • Stories: 40157

Recent Stories