Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

UNIDENTIFIED COMPANION

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

The trip is long the stops not happy.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/21 - Updated: 2007/01/22 - 913 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-21 04:31:11 PM

    unidentified companion?
    what a way to make a girl feel special...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-21 05:04:09 PM

    ugh. that rag mag. at least they made the list! lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-21 06:01:31 PM

    love the new chap.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-21 06:29:29 PM

    oh shit...

    bad
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-21 06:58:30 PM

    dun dun dunnnn...

    can't wait for more!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-21 11:08:12 PM

    No! DAMN THE PRESS! Hold on that's hypocritical as I wanna be a reporter...but for Kerrang! who don't report on that kinda thing so I'll be okay. Still...damn them!! And stop avoiding the question about her husband!!!!!!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-22 12:16:05 AM

    When Gee found her she was trying to decide between regular Hershey's Chocolate and Hershey's with almonds. It was one of the more important decisions in life. I absolutely loved this line and how you throw in little bits of humor when the issues can be so serious. Also, the chapter title this time was great. Everything seemed to fit nicely together. My only issue is that I wish your chapters were longer! I just can't seem to get enough.

    Great job and I can't wait till the next chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-01-22 02:10:10 AM

    Oh no not the press, I hope they don't ruin things. What did Monica dream to make her cry? Tell me damn it!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-22 04:58:59 AM

    i was wondering bakc in the NYEchap isnt anybody like taking photos, and here i got my answerr..i hope Monica doesnt get too stressed bout it. then again, how couldnt she when there's the husband issue haunting in the back.. hmm.
    i liked the way you added little humor in this and also the wway you write it the way that it's almost real, all the signings and Mikey crabbin latte..:]. its like readin the script of a movie while your watching it. ive said it before, but i say it again.
    and that was SO NOT 'just a nightmare':o wants badly know what it was about
    love it, so..update when you can!:]

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review. Actually there are tons of "real" things in this story that probably go unnoticed. Thats cause I do tons of research. You will get your answer to the "nightmare" soon.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609596
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories