Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Tears Don't Fall

by MyVengefulRomance 32 Reviews

"I'm so sorry, Gerard." Frank apologizes for everything he's done. Slash, character death, eating disorders, drug use, murder, suicidal thoughts, domestic violence, and adultery. REALLY sad. READ!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2007/01/21 - Updated: 2007/01/22 - 912 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-04-22 10:59:03 AM

    wow that is really sad and well written sobs and hides in corner why do you have to be so good at writing? this is going to haunt me for the rest of my life!!!!
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) Silver_Shadow_Iero 2011-04-28 09:47:19 AM

    oh my god, im crying, this is beautifulm i love it cries
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) Silver_Shadow_Iero 2011-05-09 12:31:42 PM

    this is amazing, amazing but sad. i love it. im crying my eyes out
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) jlyEchelonMCRmy 2011-05-16 05:49:33 AM

    OMG! I was listening to Tears Don't Fall as you said and that only made it sadder! Beautiful story and beautiful writing.
    I cried.
    Well done
    Jen xx
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) Mistaken-Vampire 2011-05-16 05:51:07 AM

    That was really amazing! I'm 17 and I would never be able to write anything like that! I am in tears. :')
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2011-06-02 02:11:55 PM

    Read this forever ago..so I came back :o
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-06-29 02:11:21 AM

    OH MY GOSH D': your a really good writer, and only fourteen! oh my gosh! i loved it (so sad though :'( sniffs )
    - kirrah xx
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) MCR-99 2012-12-29 04:41:35 AM

    You...
    You...
    Frankie...
    You...
    Ki-Killed...

    NO!!

    sniffles

    WHYYYYYYYY?

    Looks like he hates Frerard then..
  • Tears Don't Fall

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-06-05 08:57:12 PM

    Ow that hit me in the feels
    so sad
    and you are a fuckin awesome writer jesus bows down to you
    Keep writing
    Jade xø

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0