Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I'm Still On My Own

No Ring On *MY* Finger

by moocow 12 Reviews

Truly, Pete's just beating himself up. Really. I'm so beat. But two chapters in one night it good, right? hellz yeah. now sing it, hat man. ba-ba-ba-ba-ba.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2007/01/22 - Updated: 2007/01/23 - 2285 words

Reviews

  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-01-22 11:24:38 PM

    First review,
    AGAIN.
    :o Haunting dreamness.
    Creeeepepyy.
    Well at least we know Evie&&Pete arn't going to be bored anytime soon.
    Ha, indeed.
    Two updates = Love,
    Love = Ev.

    Haha, We love Ev.
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) duckapple 2007-01-23 12:21:06 AM

    yeah.so.wow.
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-01-23 04:36:50 AM

    Ich liebe es!

    One thing that kinda bums me out, though, is that baby Alex's command of English seems to be a lot better than mine. ;)

    Love this story and the complexity of big character cast. :)

    I almost feared that Starbucks Joe robbed ficwad off its Queen. sniff
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2007-01-23 06:17:09 AM

    Freakin a, what other dramallama do you have for these two. Damn, I would've given up already haha.
    YAY FOR CAMEOS!
    And YAY for baby Alex and her cuteness.
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-23 07:52:21 AM

    two updates=frigging awesome
    The amount of cuteness reading Petey interact with baby Alex=awwww!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-23 03:00:05 PM

    shoot son!

    it's SOOO meant to be!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-23 04:31:54 PM

    So good!

    I absolutely love baby Alex. I can just picture her so perfectly in my head. And creepy dead sis? Yikes!

    I need more!!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) Lindsay_007 2007-01-23 07:01:53 PM

    I really dont know which thing you wrote was more eloquent:

    "Upon parting, both our eyes opened and as our lips fell open in a slight outstanding for the other, our noses brushed and I'm sure both our eyes had the same glimmer of love mixed with a hint of confusion.
    Did we break a rule?"

    OR

    "Being raped by Pete while he was asleep was not part of my to-do list."

    LOL! just joking. the first is pretty much the prettiest thing i think you have written. "A slight outstanding"? BRILLIANTLY worded. (but sleepy pete was priceless :D) KUDOS MUCHO GRANDE!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) scarrlifigous 2007-03-24 12:04:58 PM

    Ohgod.
    My computer froze--
    I'm thinking its an overload of art in the form of words.
    :]
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) vionia_cupcake 2010-07-26 12:46:36 AM

    them talking about there baby make me cry
    and im glad pete told her bobby was y he left i had been woundering if she know about that

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646042
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories