Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Memories

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Gerard returns to face Monica.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/01/24 - Updated: 2007/01/24 - 1279 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-24 04:44:02 PM

    aw, i forgot that monica couldn't have kids...i haven't read that part in so long. but hurray! for make up sex! whoo!
    awesome as usual...see ya tomorrow.
    have a pink iced cupcake until then. and a rating point...i don't need em.

    Author's response

    Thanks for the cupcake and the rating. You were so right about the make up sex!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) McrXRXMyXSavioursX 2007-01-24 05:09:52 PM

    i fucking love your story...its the best im reading by far
    so good
    cant wait for the next one =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-01-24 05:36:47 PM

    Yay. It was good.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-24 08:04:53 PM

    awwwww great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) violent_kiss 2007-01-24 08:14:13 PM

    hello. i just wanted to say that i find this story to be completely amazing. i spent almost the entire day reading, and am completely wowed. you cant tell but im standing and clapping right now! lol. excellent job and im really looking forward to your next chapter.

    angie.

    Author's response

    Thanks for spending so much time reading my litte story. Ok maybe not little story. Sort of has taken on a life of its own!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) trendy_wendy_27 2007-01-24 09:58:51 PM

    haha the counting! good job again. =)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-24 11:18:00 PM

    Woo! I love this story so much! Thye made up!! grins Thanks you so much for posting this and for being an AWESOME writer!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-25 09:46:38 AM

    big aww and three cheers for Monicas and Gees make-up sex. :D
    -ahemm-
    great that you told what the dream was bout.
    and its strangely great that they both have persons in their pasts that they loved but who screwed them over. but like now, they have each other. great.
    keep it comin:]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) street-howitzer 2007-03-06 09:57:58 AM

    This should be rated NC-17.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602285
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories