Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius

I Shall Never Love Again

by cassandra 3 Reviews

4 year old Julius is sitting at home with his babysitter, when he gets the news about his parents.(Oneshot)

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/24 - Updated: 2007/01/25 - 1738 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I Shall Never Love Again

    (#) gucci84 2007-01-25 07:04:38 AM

    Okay, I'm at work... and crying.

    The end was perfect. How he would break that promise phrase was just PERFECT! Congradulations on being the first person to make me teary-eyed.

    I wonder what Al looked like when Julius was at that age.. Probably no different LOL.

    -Gucci84
  • I Shall Never Love Again

    (#) panda_1418 2007-01-25 03:21:56 PM

    OMG, that was so cute! It was so sad, but I think you got the emotions down-pat! And it sounded just like a prologue, if DxJ was a book instead. You are AMAZING! This is so going in favourites!!
  • I Shall Never Love Again

    (#) darks00 2007-01-25 08:28:36 PM

    Is speechless It's so good, that I'm speechless. Too bad that it's a one shot, great job, one of your best works! Please keep up the great work!

    xxDarkness' Kidxx
  • I Shall Never Love Again

    (#) danika_rocks 2007-02-15 04:41:38 PM

    sniff omg that was soo sad. This was the first story i read about when he was a little kid and his parents died
    and let me tell you,you pulled it off and i was thinking maybe if you did make a book of them i would sooo buy it or maybe you copy
  • I Shall Never Love Again

    (#) danika_rocks 2007-02-15 04:43:36 PM

    sniff omg that was soo sad. This was the first story i read about when he was a little kid and his parents died
    and let me tell you,you pulled it off and i was thinking maybe if you did make a book of them i would sooo buy it or maybe you copy
  • I Shall Never Love Again

    (#) babieboops 2007-10-28 01:06:25 PM

    That was amazing!! You should make more chapters on how he meets Delilah and falls inlove... that would rock!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483235
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories