Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > You're Taken

You're Taken

by Barbarian-Princesses 11 Reviews

Atlanta makes a bet she can't keep to Theresa, and ends up ignoring Archie. Can our purple haired hero, figure out how to make her talk to him again? AxA

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/01/24 - Updated: 2007/01/25 - 2348 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You're Taken

    (#) twiinklestar 2007-01-25 08:01:56 AM

    YAY my favorite story is here=D YIPPEE!
  • You're Taken

    (#) lovely_ 2007-01-25 01:35:29 PM

    I LOVE IT!
  • You're Taken

    (#) fluffypup 2007-01-25 01:52:18 PM

    my fav stiry i love it and i love the part where atlanta interrogates archie and she answers correctly
  • You're Taken

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-01-25 03:05:36 PM

    OMG!WOW! THAT WAS AWESOME!! AWWWW MAJOR FLUFF!!:) I LOVED THIS STORY!! A DEFINITE FAVE!! GREAT JOB!! LUVED IT!
  • You're Taken

    (#) Hellee 2007-01-28 02:26:11 AM

    OMG i really loved that story! how cute! love atlanta and Archie! great story
  • You're Taken

    (#) Hellee 2007-01-28 02:26:49 AM

    OMG i really loved that story! how cute! love atlanta and Archie! great story!
    Hellee
  • You're Taken

    (#) Hellee 2007-01-30 08:13:33 PM

    LOVED IT!! FABULOUS!!! so cute loved the ending!
    Hellee
  • You're Taken

    (#) Draykor 2007-06-30 09:28:24 PM

    What the...how could...how come...I can't..why...HOW COULD I NOT REVIEW THIS STORY?!! HOW CAN I MISS IT?! Well, I'm reviewing it now, you're welcome. This story was so FUZZY!! Ya, I'm tired of people saying fluffy, so I'm gonna say fuzzy :). I loved this story so freakin much! Poor Lannie. Her family and Theresa were betting against her. I'd be mad if someone did that to me. Loved the story and you! Oh and btw, thanks for the reviews on my story in fanfiction.net ;). I love you!

    xoxo Draykor

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667773
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories